Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NorthernFille

42 year old woman | Thunder Bay, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Little Black Dress and Champagne to Campfire Comfies and Smores!

In her own words

I have an entrepreneurial job, I'm an energetic, fun Mom. I'm very much down-to-earth, have a pretty drama-free life. I'm self-sufficient but I still like to be treated like a girl :) I go from a Little Black Dress on your arm to comfies by the fire in a snap. Things that I consider important are my good health and spending time with my family and close friends. My friends would describe me as upbeat, positive, loyal. You can decide for yourself though :P You have a happy life. You didn't just break up with your wife last month - you're missing that one part that gets you smiling, feeling good about yourself, looking forward to things, someone to bounce ideas off of, share things with, have fun, get your pulse going, someone who gets you EXCITED - maybe that's ME? :) :) When was the last time you felt EXCITED about something? Life shouldn't just be about the day-to-day.... The kinds of things that turn my head are a warm smile, a positive outlook, someone who treats others nicely, someone who sees the bigger picture, believes in Karma, someone who doesn't take himself too seriously, MUST have a sense of humour. I consider attraction a HUGE component to this process - so please be willing to upload a public picture or private message me one. I'm not here to waste anyone's time, and yes, I also work "in the public" - !

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Lot 66, BP, Gargoyles, Bight, The Keg, there are some GREAT lunch spots in this town. I love to travel - warm and beachy, various places in Canada and LOVE VEGAS!

College

University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide variety of activities and foods - I believe everything should be tried at least once! I love action flicks, nearly all types of music, HBO TV shows, staying active and healthy!

For fun

I enjoy all types of activities, wouldn't want to limit myself to a white box :)

Last read

News, pop culture, and for books - mostly Non-fiction something-or-other that most would find boring :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral