Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

littleLEO5003

45 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, United States | Seeking men 32-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Take a closer look!

In her own words

Hello! I am looking for a friendship first and foremost, then see where it goes from there. I am pretty shy, but definitely come out of my shell with the right person. One of my biggest interests is traveling. So much can be learned from seeing other places and cultures. For me, traveling is an education, and it's very important to me. I would love to find someone who also enjoys exploring new places, new cultures, or new foods! One of these days (soon, I hope!) I am going to put up a map, throw a dart and just see where it goes. I have seriously always wanted to do that! For me, a perfect date would be the one where we both don't want it to end. It would start out maybe having coffee and conversation at a cozy coffee shop. Then, if things are going well, we would take a nice long walk on one of the greenways or parks around town. Then, see where things go from there! Chemistry, connection, and eye contact are also huge for me. Having a sense of humor is a must! A man who can make me laugh absolutely has the key to my heart. And I would hope that I could make him laugh, too! Yes, there are times to be serious, but I think you also have to laugh and have a sense of humor about all the beautiful craziness around us. So, thank you for taking the time to read my profile! If you are even a little bit into the Grateful Dead and have a wicked sense of humor, then we must meet! I look forward to hearing from you. p.s. I think I should say that I have a freakish-ly good memory for classic rock lyrics. Ask me anything... seriously!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a 1 year old female cat named Mila

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Solas, which is a really cool restaurant/bar on Glenwood Ave. I just love the ambience, and the outside patio.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Music---- I love everything from the Grateful Dead to jazz. I would have to say I am mostly into classic rock, but I enjoy all kinds of music when the mood strikes!

For fun

Wow. This is something that I am really working on. I adore traveling to new places, and trying new things. I consider myself to be a spontaneous person. I love hiking, especially in the mountains. I love learning about other cultures.

Last read

Right now, I am reading an amazing book called "Breakfast with Buddha", by Roland Merullo. It's about this guy who goes on a road trip with an enlightened guru. It's really, really good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Background is a mixture of English, Northern Irish, and Canadian. But my immediate family is from the south.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college