Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know how strong you really are until being strong is the only choice you have.

In her own words

A spirited women who is confident, independent, stable and secure. Best desribed " A Lover of Life" enjoying all it offers. Take pride in what I do and how I go about doing it keeping good morals, values and ethics in check. Maintaining great family relations is very important to me. Trust, Honesty, Integrity and loyalty are what I am about. Passions include travel, quality time with good friends, family and loved one to name a few. Surround myself with quality people who are positive, happy, like to laugh, smile and keep things 'real' as much as I do. Passionate about life excited to start a new chapter; I love to cook, entertain when having get togethers. I have a fun loving personality and like to make others laugh. I am a sports fanatic when it comes to my love for my home state Colorado, so go Denver Broncos, Colorado Rockies, and Avalanche. I engage myself in running, lifting weights, and great game of Golf. Challenge me to a sport and trust me it's game on. I enjoy a good dinner, movie, love to dance. I also enjoy getting on the back of a motorcycle and enjoy a good ride. Last bike ride I rode was from Las Vegas to Illinois about 1700 miles a unbelievable trip through the Rockies. Alone time; a great book, listening to music-country, rock, pop whenever I can. What I am looking for in a man is having the same interests are always the foundation of a good relationship and communication is the key. Same interests are pretty easy in my case, there are only a few things I'm really not into, everything else has to at least be tried. I wish I could find someone who thinks the same way, someone who walks through life about as wide-eyed as I do and finds pleasure in the many little things life has to offer. I enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes but I don't want to be the only one always being in the kitchen preparing meals. I'd like for him to cook along Side me and find pleasure in cooking. He'd also have to know how to grill a killer steak. I would like a man I can sit on the couch with and just talk, or enjoy a good good glass of wine or a nice cold one watching T.V. or a good movie. I'd like to meet someone who likes going to a show on the strip just as much as going to a rock concert, someone who is as excited about going to a ballgame as he is about going to an art exhibit. Someone who's interested in what's going on in the world and is open to new ideas.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Germany, Austria, Hawaii, Alaska, Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, California, Texas and Canada. Favorite place is Sitka, Alaska for now, 2nd comes Kauai, HI can't beat Poipu Beach.

Favorite things

Listen to many types of music, foods I enjoy are Italian, German, Mexican, Thai, Sushi, the spicier the better. Enjoy running, working out, good game of golf with friends.

For fun

I engage in running, lifting weights, bowling, Golfing. I am from Colorado and am a big sports fan of Denver Broncos, Colorado Rockies, Avalanche. Love activities that are outdoors.My favorite things include; My kids Good friends Weekends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
. I stay fit by running, lifting weights and a good game of golf.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference