Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Cleveland9999

46 year old woman | Avon, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Working for the weekend!!

In her own words

I love meeting new people! This is a great time in my life and I am happy with where I am at... I don't have to have a man in my life but I would like to find a great man to share my life with - a friend, a love and a fellow travel companion. Life is too awesome not to share it with someone special. My family and friends mean the world to me! I have a great job and I enjoy what I do. I feel young and I am not ready to slow down anytime soon! I enjoy going out, but also staying in. I like to cook, but prefer to have company, good conversation and a glass of wine when I do. I am open to new adventures - my bucket list seems to keep growing, not shrinking! I would love some company to tackle that list with me! I am looking for an established, independent, professional man that is happy, honest, loyal, funny and sincere. He will love to laugh and knows when and how to have fun! At this point in my life, I prefer to surround myself with drama-free people. I am not one for games. Life is too short to be anything but happy Thanks for reading... If you are intrigued, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a West Side girl, but I also enjoy going to Ohio City, Tremont and Downtown. I love to travel and I need to feel my toes in the sand at least once a year! I am up for a beach at anytime and I look forward to going back to Europe soon.

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I am not really big into favorites, probably because I enjoy so many things. But since I need to answer something; I like everything from Ethnic foods to comfort foods, classic rock to Jazz; as I just came back from a Jazz cruise.

For fun

I am really pretty easy going, I am open to trying new adventures. I like to be with family and friends, I like to go to dinner, out for drinks, a walk in the park or on the beach. I like watching movies either at home or the theatre. You name it!

Last read

It is tough to pick up a book these days when everything is available on-line and on my kindle. I think the last book that I read was on the History of Cleveland and I am always up for a Cooking magazine while drinking a glass of wine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral