Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of North Las Vegas, NV

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I brighten up the room with my great smile... I look at a glass half full and not half empty. Let's take a chance.........

In her own words

Beautiful at heart and offers all that a man wishes only if he is ready to be the perfect family man. I am a Christian woman who highly believe in GOD and I of course would like my partner to be a Christian man who loves GOD as much as I do preferably even more. When you see me, yes I look like your typical Vegas Girl, but far from it. I am often told I am a perfect package but they often ask and wonder why I am single? My respond to that is because GOD has not yet given me my man, who I will LOVE , CHERISH, RESPECT, and HONOR for the rest of my life. I cant wait to cook for him all dishes I have been cooking for my kids for 13 years now. Yummmm...... I cant wait to share stories of how our day was at work, good or bad. I would love for us to make dinner together and sit and dine together with some type of wine.... Then go for a nice evening walk and come back home and..... well the rest is up to your imagination...... lol..... I LOVE LIFE!! I LOVE THE OLD FASHIONED LIFE...I CANT WAIT TO GROW OLD WITH YOU.. BUT DONT BE FOOLED.... THE REALITY IS WE ARE ALL HERE TO FIND THAT PERFECT ONE... AS SWEET AS I COME, AS HONEST AS I CAN BE.... IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO JUST " HOOK UP", BARK ON SOMEONE ELSE'S TREE BECAUSE I AM NOT THAT WOMAN... I WANT A RESPECTFUL AND A SMART MAN ... NOT ANOTHER BAD APPLE THAT FALLS FROM A TREE EVERY 30 SECONDS.... SO PLEASE SAVE ME THE TIME OF TELLING YOU NO... AND GO HARVEST FOR THE SAME BAD APPLES LIKE YOU AND LET ME SIT HERE IN PEACE WHILE A REAL MAN PICK ME OFF THIS TREE AND HARVEST ME HOME....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




But dont want any pets. Sorry.

Favorite hot spots

The gym..... My front porch for wine at night.. Hot tea in the morning.... And local bars thats fun....

Favorite things

My gym bag.. ha ha ha... My cell, it keeps me inform and updated. My glitter temp tattoo and my Jagua tattoo kit that I use for business....

For fun

Geeezzzz.. Hmmmm.. Shooot... I like to do everything. The less dangerous the better for me since I have to keep myself alive for my 3 Amazing boys. But other than that, I am down for whatever.....

Last read

The Bible....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Believing in GOD is who I am and what I live for. And my kids are being raised that way. So in retrospect, I am searching for a man that will be beside me in church and be able to go through life with me praying.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree No preference