
CaseyKay15

27 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who's up for an adventure?!

In her own words

I'm a easy going, tough, possitive person who is just looking for a change of scene. I'm interested in finding someone who can teach me things i've never done before and also enjoy the things i already love. I for sure need an animal lover....I have two cats, two dogs, a snake and a box turtle. So if that's not your thing dont bother. I'm really up for doing new things, minus clubs. I hate the club scene. I'm more into a mellow bar with a good tap selection. I do brew my own beer, but not into being hung over every weekend. I am active and love being outside. I'm most at peace and ease near the ocean. I'm looking for someone who can push me to do different things. I dont need to be taken care of or babied. Most of my good friends are guys, so if that disrupts your sensibilities stop now. I read a lot and love to explore new ideas/concepts. I'm also kind of sarcastic and I dont take myself or anyone else too seriously. I am looking for something real and someone I can enjoy. Let me know if interested

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the Ocean! Horse Brass Pub, Cascade barrel house, Jimmy Maks, hikes in the gorge. Love Baja, Hawaii, Costa Rica... I believe I will fall deeply in love with Ireland and New Zealand, when I get a chance to go.

Favorite things

At the moment...... Movie: Children of Men Music: Between the Buried and ME Activity: Swimming Beer: HumBug Book: Jules Verne 20,000 leagues under the sea. I wish I could be friends with Captain Nemo

For fun

Classic Northwest scene....hiking, camping, bouldering, gardening, brewing beer. Throw in some swimming and lots of activities involving dogs and thats what I'll be doing for fun.

Last read

Just finished The Count of Monte Cristo and Shantaram. Currently reading Sherlock Holmes as well as The Sound and the Fury.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Certified Veterinary Technician. I work with cats, dogs, birds and exotics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates in Vereinary Technology and Bachelors in Marine Biology. Went to Portland Community College and Hawaii Pacific University