Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hevyhevahev

42 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I only have one kidney.

In her own words

I have done this before and had some success so I am back again. I am at a point in my life where I don't want to play games. I am happy and content but know that my life could be more enhanced with someone else. I am honest, real, loving and fun. Some say sexy, smart and kind too :) I am the baby of 4 and very close with my family. I work in the entertainment business and feel blessed to have a career I love. I have been to 30 countries and hope to see many more. I love working out. Its my crack. Barry's bootcamp, bar method, jogging at the beach, hiking the Hollywood sign or Runyon Canyon, riding my beach cruiser for miles…..these things make me very happy. So do concerts at the bowl, plays at the Pantages, a delicious new restaurant, a night out on the town, or a home cooked meal cuddled on the couch with some Netflix. I am a fantastic cook by the way. I like many things and am definitely a good companion. I just leaned to ski for my first time and I didn't suck!! I was the best one in the class and the instructor called me athletic! It was kind of awesome. Ask me what you want to know. I am not shy. Communication is everything. I would like to think this is how I live my life….. "Each morning when I open my eyes, I have to say to myself; I, not the events, have the power to be unhappy or happy today. I can choose which it shall be. Yesterday is dead. Tomorrow has not arrived yet. I have just one day and I am going to be happy." -Groucho Marx

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a little rescue who I adore.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Venice--the beach, Paris, London, Berlin, Vietnam, Moscow, Tulum, anywhere tropical…the bowl, vintage clothing stores, shoe stores, museums, Pantages, flea markets, record stores, movie theaters….

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love the beach, sushi, Barry's bootcamp, the Steelers, fashion, heels, watching movies, music, plays, my family, shopping, cooking, eating, my dog, my friends, my life…….not in that order :)

For fun

I love to travel and get stamps in my passport, take a weekend trip, hang out with my friends, listen to music, go to museums, art galleries, festivals, concerts, exercise, cook, go out to eat, go somewhere new, hike, bike, jog on the beach....

Last read

I am currently reading Gone Girl and the Art of Negotiating



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a TV Network.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandparents were Eastern European. I am Russian and Polish.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Jewish although I prefer to think of myself as spiritual rather than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference