Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Morganville, NJ, United States | Seeking men 46-58 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A very rare gem for you to discover.

In her own words

I've been very fortunate in life as I have great jobs, loving family and friends. I have a good health, work hard and live my life to the fullest. The most of all, I never take anything or anyone for granted. If you are looking for an intelligent, independent, well-educated, trustworthy, passionate and funny drama free person... Perhaps I would be the one you're seeking for. My belief, a healthy relationship is built on honesty, trust, respect, accept and more. After all, we all have past, we don't live there anymore. I am an active and outdoor adventurist person, like outdoor activities(love skiing in winter), hold a regular work out 4x a week , keep in a good shape and live a healthy life style. I love to travel. I have been traveling throughout the Asia and Europe (and Rio de Janeiro). I can just simply pack and go in short notice. Want to join me?? I would like to meet a special someone to share thoughts, daily events, hold hands, display PDA, relaxing on couch with a good movie, good laugh, do things and share fun time together.... Chemistry attraction is a must, physical emotion connection is what I'm looking for in a partner BUT that being said he must have a good heart and intelligent as well.... The honestly, a good sense of humor, optimistic. He is a passionate romantic person. He likes outdoor activity, likes travel to different places / countries and likes to share same interests as I do. He doesn't sweat the small stuff, games and drama have no place in my life, action speaks louder than words...... Just be honest to others!! I love kids even though I don't have any (only nieces). I am fully aware your children are most important and part your life. I would love them as if they were my own. With all due respect, no smoker. It just not my cup of tea.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The most favorite place is Italy. I've been to Rome 3x and Florence, Paris, London, Frankfurt and many countries in Asia. Alta, snowbrid, Jackson Hole and many other resorts in Winter. I love travel explore to new things/places. A partner wanted!

Favorite things

I like all types of music, from classic, jazz to pop ( even some latest RB ). Music is on all the time...iPod, iPad, iTunes...XM radio. I watch/listen CNBC during the day, 10 11 evening news , Big Bang Theory(too funny) and any good movies!

For fun

I like working out, snow skiing, water skiing, rollerblading,and anything outdoor. Like broadway shows, live music, weekend get away. Try different cuisines, or stay home make homemade meals together, watch a good movie.

Last read

I do alot of reading... My iPad is the best gadget for me to keep up on current events anytime/any place. I read WSJ and the Money magazine, watch CNBC and any good books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I have a great job and like what I'm doing (more than 20 yrs). I get to travel to all the places and many countries in the world.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
An attractive, sexy, classy, cute and very sweet caring Chinese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Respect all religions especially traditional Jewish practice and beliefs.
Languages: Chinese, English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in International Master Of Business Administration.