
Shelvs

47 year old woman | Douglasville, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-50 in Georgia, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Attractive female looking to meet higher quality men. She has no problem attracting men but men of substance are desired.

In her own words

I have a strong personality, which intimidates some men while it excites other men. They are only intimidated when they do not take the time to get to know me. I am a teddy bear underneath the surface. I am very flexible and open to other people’s ideas and I am a very loyal and dedicated friend. I work out pretty regular except when overwhelmed with work deadlines. I am average built and size with a few extra pounds in mostly good places. My overall shape and looks definitely do not hurt me in the dating department. BUT, I think I am equally as interesting mentally as I am physically and I am looking to meet a different quality of man who can appreciate that. I love competitive games and sports and watch football and basketball games on occasion. My ideal mate will be well rounded and out going. He should be intelligent, funny, self-supporting and financially stable. He should also be romantic, flexible and open to new ideas and able to hold conversations. He will have a strong personality but be kind and considerate of my needs and me. Having a balance between knowing when to say yes and when to say no is important because either extreme is a deal breaker. He will be attractive but not egotistical. He will also be ambitious and self motivated.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not have any local hang outs -- have not really gotten to know and love the area yet. I love travel to islands (Nassau and Jamica) are two of the many I have seen and love thus far. Working up the nerve to try longer flight i.e. to Hawaii or .

College

Wilberforce University, Wilberforce, OH

Favorite things

I do not have limits or restrictions other than no outdoor camping. Love ALL types of Movies from drama to Sci-Fi. For music mostly R&B but also like some Jazz, blues, Reggae and gospel. Also do not like country, heavy metal or demeaning rap music

For fun

Movies, Plays, travel, Socializing with family and friends. Also enjoy competitive type games such as go kart racing, basketball, or whatever -- I try anything once.

Last read

Other than work manuals I do not recall the last thing I read. Now that my work load is lighter I hope to do my reading but CPA books are the first thing on my list of things to read/study. Hope to read more business, motivational, drama & mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Some things best left till you get to know me!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some things best left till you get to know me.