Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not the amount of breaths you take. It’s the moments that take your breath away...

In her own words

I make the best chocolate chip cookies and I smell like that I have your attention. I’m looking for someone who has a positive outlook, Independent, honest, loyal, funny, employed with a laid back sense of self. Basically happy with where they are in life and who they are. I haven’t been very good at describing myself in the past but here goes….I live and work in Downtown/Uptown Dallas. I work as a project manager in an IT department and enjoy the industry very much. I decided to give you some random facts in case anyone actually reads these. I left Texas as fast I could after high school to go to school on the east coast and now I’m back (never thought I would be) I have traveled many places all over the world and my passport is one of my favorite things I enjoy all Sci fi and writing mythical science fiction…if you want someone to talk to about anything geeky or nerdy…. I’m your girl. (However I’m not a trekkie) I am not a “gamer” and think that anyone that has time to spend hours and hours playing video games in life is not using their time wisely I’m allergic to mustard seed (it’s not a pretty sight...and I know...weird) I have a very dry sense of humor and tend to make people laugh if they get me I enjoy most all music I love chocolate, travel and shopping (not in any particular order) I workout 3 to 4 times a week with weights and Pilates. I’m happy with who I am and will always continue to work on maintaining a healthy lifestyle and improving myself.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places in Dallas; Abacus for a melt in your mouth wonderful meal; Brickfriars for good beer and everything Irish in me and Rise No. 1, for the best chocolate souffle. I Love to travel! Barcelona and Ireland are two of my favorite places.

Favorite things

My favorite things would be family, friendship, laughter, imagination, chocolate, shopping, cinnamon dolce lattes, pralines and cream ice cream, sitting outside on the patio on a beautiful day, culture and The Boston Red Sox.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, discovering new cultural ideals. I love the movies (or maybe it’s the buttered popcorn). I have recently started playing tennis again and I love to read. I also cherish as much time as I can with friends and family.

Last read

I read all the time. Probably a few books a week. I enjoy mythical science fiction, mystery novels and recently I have started reading romance. I love the bookstores, a favorite place of mine to hang out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a systems analyst for a 5 star hotel management company here in Dallas. I have enjoyed working in the Hospitality and technology industries for over 15 years. I travel a little bit but mostly have the stability of Dallas being home.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Johnson and Wales University and Boston University