Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Reno, NV, United States | Seeking men 26-40 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the Life you Live, Live the Life you Love

In her own words

Looking for a great guy who can challenge me intellectually but knows how to kick back and have fun! A healthy relationship is not about need or wanting, some one in your life. It's about a healthy partnership. If you are looking for a quick lay, hate ink, or hate a strong independent woman, then keep swiping. Only confident self sufficient men need apply. I am fine by myself,but would love to find some one who enhances my life. I am a strong, confident lady, I value my independence & self worth,if you are needy/want someone to be the center of your universe, I just can't facilitate that. A little about me: I am an East Coast girl who relocated to Reno in June of 2012, for my job. I would love to find a partner in crime, but I am cool with finding sweet friends too. I spend my time hiking, traveling, absorbing myself in photography and pushing myself out of my comfort level. I am pretty laid back and am often described as a guy's girl...I love a good laugh and movies like "The Other Guys" and "Step Brothers". Shoot me a message if you want to get to know me, either as a pal or possibly more. I am into fitness and work out 4-5 times a week, I do a mixture of going to the gym, taking barre classes, and an occasional trx and aerial yoga class here and there. I have try to get at least two hikes in a week. I did my first tough mudder in the Fall of 2013! What an experience! I have an adorable little pup named Gizmo, he might be small but he can crush a 4 mile hike!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have an adorable yorkie named Gizmo, who is spunky and full of energy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can hear waves crashing, or up in some mountains or in some canyon or desert where you can just absorb the pristine beauty of the outdoors, generally with my camera on hand!

Favorite things

Favorites.....color:anything bold, food:steak, fun thing to do: anything exhilarating, music: anything with heartfelt lyrics, favorite place to visit: Antigua, Guatemala. Conversation: anything that pushes my intellectual boundaries.

For fun

I love trying new things and am pretty spontaneous. I love laughing until it hurts! I enjoy karaoke, dancing, reading, art, movies, mosaics, sports, photography, going to the gym, cooking.... that's just scratching at the surface....

Last read

Currently reading "The Orphan Master's Son"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My degree is in Interior Design and I use to design kitchens and baths. The decline in our economy forced me to find another way to put my artistic talent to good use.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Guatemala, which is where my mother's family is from and my father is from Spain, I have been here since I was 5. I love my heritage and do try to travel to both countries as often as I can.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am exceptionally spiritual but I do not actively practice a religion and strongly believe to claim one you should passionately exercise it. I pride myself on the morals my parents instilled in me and my love for humanity. I respect religion a lot.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Interior Design, I would really like get my Master's Degree in the near future.