Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Cre8tiveQT

41 year old woman | Attleboro, MA, United States | Seeking men 38-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone to share in an adventure.

In her own words

I always have such a tough time summing myself up as I just don't really fit perfectly into any category or box. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and if you see yourself in anything I've said or it sounds like what you are looking for then I look forward to hearing from you... I'm the sweet, sensitive woman next door that likes to be a girly girl and can wear the heck out of a sundress. While at the same time, I can hand out a bit of sass as needed and am not afraid to get my hands dirty while filling out a pair of worn jeans with my hair back in a ponytail. I am an old soul that enjoys romance and sees online dating as a means to an end, finding the right partner in life, rather than as a career. I want to spend my time looking into the eyes of the person that makes the butterflies in my stomach feel like they are running a marathon versus just coasting on the online dating buffet and holding out for what's around the corner. The daredevil in me is usually game to venture out and try almost anything...art and cooking classes, archery, rock wall climbing, day trips, kayaking, hiking, camping, concerts, sporting events, traveling, etc. The homebody in me likes to make the most of down time by barbecuing on the patio in the summer (although I could use a few lessons...I tend to overcook on the grill), going for walks on the beach, and movie/popcorn nights cuddled on the couch with my guy. At the gym...yoga, cycling and kickboxing are my favorite classes and occasionally I work with a personal trainer when I feel the need to slim down after those long, cold, winter months. I like to stay healthy and active but am definitely not obsessed with it. I like having my curves and being comfortable with eating a burger, having a glass of wine, or eating dessert. I would like to find someone who is in a good place emotionally and really looking for a relationship. Someone who has the time that it takes to get to know someone and make them a priority in their life. A man who is a good person at heart and has family values. I wouldn't say I have a "physical type" but am always looking for that mental and physical connection/chemistry to be there which can usually be determined after a couple of dates.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Abby is a rescue who is half dachshund (weiner dog) and half black lab...yes, that really happened!! I have had her since April 2013 and now can't imagine life without my little buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled abroad to England, France, and Australia and am definitely game to be someone's co conspirator for future destinations. Closer to home, in the summer, anywhere near the ocean is my happy place.

Favorite things

family, friends, collecting seashells on the beach, doggies, autumn festivals, sci-fi movies, food trucks, cashews, guacamole, farmer's markets, bacon, flipflops, mystery novels, gelato, and my boyfriend (that could be you!)

For fun

I am very easygoing and will give any adventure a try before deciding if it belongs on my "for fun" list!

Last read

I am always reading something or other for work but for fun I really enjoy a good mystery or crime thriller.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral