Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Savannah, GA, United States | Seeking men 28-33 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
It's Me :)

In her own words

My name is Sania and I currently live in Savannah, GA. I'm just looking to meet new people and potentially find a suitable partner. I currently work for a local hospital as a Clinic Coordinator. It's really tough to try and write about yourself so I'll try to indicate what others think of me. My friends would describe me as confident, outgoing, have a great sense of humor, sensitive, loving, respectful, and just a down to earth person. I believe that no relationship can succeed without respect, love, trust, and honesty. I cherish my family and friends deeply. My hobbies include going out to the movies, going out and lounging at local places, watching football and tennis, cooking, reading a good book, or just a relaxing evening. It would definitely be nice to find someone with similar characteristics but also hobbies that he thoroughly enjoys. I love someone with a sense of humor and can keep me laughing, even if he tells silly jokes. :) I am very eager to learn and try new things. I also enjoy travelling and have a lot of places left of my bucket list. It'd be nice if someone shared the same interest. Someone who is driven is also extremely attractive.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets. Someday, I'd like to own a dog :).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Would love to travel Europe, Australia, and the far East. Love Savannah, but would also love to explore more of the United States.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of movies and music. I enjoy cooking as well as dining out at different cuisines.

For fun

I love to go out, but also stay at home with a good book or watch a movie. I enjoy watching tennis and football. Anything else, just ask me and find out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
My parents are from Pakistan. I was born and raised in the U.S.
Faith: Muslim / Islam Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Though my background is of the Islamic faith, I am more spiritual than religious. I am open to anyone.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have obtained two undergraduate degrees - one from UGA and one from South University. I am currently working on my Masters in Healthcare Administration and plan to finish in December 2014.