








47 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, United States | Seeking men 30-62 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Hello to you! Thank you for taking the time to look over my profile~ Here it goes... But first... I need to put it out there.. Please! At least be the man your profile says you are...and especially not someone completely different! It's as simple as that! Well, I must say it'd be so wonderful to meet... The man who is affectionate and adorable who knows what he wants in his life and relationships and will not settle for less. A gentleman who stands tall with pride and full of grace! A cool guy that loves to joke around, as well as teach new things(sports?) with patience, laughter and a smile...Who is generous and supportive in every sense of the word...has an amazing sence of self (in a non-cocky way) and a quick wit about him that is inviting and infectious.. A man who enjoys and appreciates a tender pinch or pat on his tush.. A kiss and slight touch for no reason.. A fun guy who wont mind doing things he's not used to (even if dancing isn't his fave) and is a true romantic that believes in love and making his gal feel loved, adored, safe and secure is the man I'd be honored to be with. The man who knows how to surprise will always know that fun thanks you's aren't too far behind! The guy who is kind and congenial to the flight attendant, the bell boy, the housekeeper and the Concierge says so much about him!!! And so does the man who knows when to tip the server well. Someone who enjoys kissing long lengths at a time...And does a wonderful job in doing so!!! A charming, sincere, playful, passionate, attentive lover and a dear friend are such amazing qualities that should never be over looked. The true gentleman who is secure with himself and make the people around him feel the same is so beyond attractive in my eyes. If the description you just read sounds like something your mother, a sister, a daughter, a son, a colleague, and/or a friend would write about you.. and you are proud to say of yourself... as well as have other incredible attributed youd like to share ... then perhaps you are the guy looking and hoping to find someone similar to all that was written... And if so... Read on... Ok... Ok... The cat's out of the bag...I am blonde and experience a few "blonde moments" now and again...but hey!! Thank goodness I can laugh about it and at myself! Hopefully you can too! My family and friends would all say (I know because Ive asked them:) Im loving, gracious, attractive, attentive, appreciative... Im generous, grateful and full of surprises (in more ways than one! Wink..wink). I have a very Eclectic Personality! And I pretty much go with the flow..(ok... 99.8% of the time:-) Lol I Enjoy everything from planes, trains and nice automobiles.. or a walk in the neighborhood, on a beach or in a park while holding hands. I love a 5-Star...but will do A No-Star (Hmm... I better think about that one again also enjoy everything from carnitas to caviar ..Street tacos or Restaurant Jules Verne in the Eiffel Tower. Margarita's in Mexico (or anywhere for that matter:)...... .... Merry-Go-Rounds in Europe...fettuccine in Florence... sharing an incredible bottle of red wine while chilling at home...or a lovely bottle of Champagne are all among my faves! I enjoy wearing everything from Cowboy Boots or over-the-knee boots with a 5 inch heel, leggings (and perhaps with one of your t-shirts), frayed cut-offs to fabulous Couture..anything from sneakers, or a pair of designer high heels, tight jeans and jewels. I love slow dancing while wearing a Gorgeous Gown..(or wearing one of your shirts) in Black Tie (or just a button-up) or just hanging out in our sweats...Grand Events or BBQ's with family and friends...IT'S ALL Very Much a part of Who I Am... Plus so much more. So ! If all that I have written is very much a part of who you happen to be and you think we'd connect quite well.. I'd enjoy hearing from you! Good luck with finding someone special:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been So fortunate and somewhat spoiled to have traveled many lovely places. My Fave's are: Amalfi Coast, CAPRI! Florence, New Zealand, Mexico, Love Hong Kong, Love trips to Paris!! SF, SLC, my cute home, NYC, London, Eden,Utah..

Favorite things

My girls, my family, kindness and THANK YOU's, Giving, receiving and surprising with little tokens of love, endearing notes on napkins, lipstick kisses on bathroom mirrors, Champagne in First Class (Hey! Just being honest) Comfy jeans, helping others

For fun

be silly, Giggle,Talk forever and Laugh Hard! Love to dance! Taking naps with my girls. Bookstores,shop vintage stores, go to HomeDepot:) work in the dirt, paint, Watch HGTV, watch Housewives of OC.and BH...Smile:)

Last read

The Right Questions by Debbie Ford I'm beginning to read..Writing Down Your Soul by Janet Conner I will Always read The Dynamic Laws of Prosperity. I have decor & fashion mags around for flipping thru.. Coffee table books..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Im an interior decorator specializing in interior redesign as well as staging homes. Always involved in volunteer work here and abroad.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my mom is fresh off the boat from Dublin... well..73 years ago :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe I'm a spiritual person. I am very grateful~I know and feel Im blessed. I make sure to give thanks I treat others with respect, kindness and with a loving heart~ just as I want to be treated I respect others and their beliefs
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe I'm a spiritual person. I am very grateful~I know and feel Im blessed. I make sure to give thanks I treat others with respect, kindness and with a loving heart~ just as I want to be treated I respect others and their beliefs
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral