Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Uniontown, OH, United States | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Find hope in the madness" :)

In her own words

...looking for someone who shares some of the same likes/dislikes as me....someone who's nice, kind, funny, someone who likes sports and CLEVELAND teams :) My closest friends would describe me as outgoing and hard working. Things that make me smile are my neice, my students, the beach, and good music. I'm grateful for my family, friends, and my job. I like going out with my friends on the weekend.... I enjoy having a good time, but I also don't mind staying in and relaxing :) I'm a teacher, therefore I enjoy helping kids. I was a cheerleader from 3rd grade-senior year in college, and I also ran track from middle school-sophomore year in college. I'm new to this, and not really sure how I feel about it :) Reason in doing so is because I'm getting a little sick of only being able to meet guys when im out in the bar scene. soooo i thought i'd give match a try!

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fav places around here: Valley, Highland Square, Thursdays, downtown Akron.....fav places out of town: anywhere with a beach, NYC, Chicago, Charleston, SC, Boston, Europe (Paris and Florence were my fav)


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

TV Shows: Criminal Minds, Revenge Movies: Man on Fire, The Departed, The Holiday Food: Mexican, bar food (winggss!!!) Music: Mumford & Sons, Florence and the Machine, Adele, Rhianna, TI, Kanye West

For fun

Traveling, spending time with my friends, family, and my, movies, beach, skiing

Last read

Last book I read: The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Physical Education Teacher for grades K-8
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree