Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JacksyJacks

33 year old woman | Pawtucket, RI, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 40 miles of Foxboro, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The course of true love never did run smooth." William Shakespeare

In her own words

I would describe myself as caring, compassionate, genuine, honest, trustworthy, assertive, sweet, romantic, funny,fun, wild at times, at first I am shy, but when I get to know someone and I open up, I am very outgoing. I like to have fun with life, I try not to sweat the small stuff, lifes too short. I want to find someone who shares the same qualities as me. Romance and thoughtfulness are very important to me, and such a turn on! I love it when a guy is the traditional gentleman, ya know the guy who opens doors for me, the guy who always carries in the heavy stuff, and a guy who can make me feel protected and safe. I love surprises and picnics too. The next biggest turn on for me is a guy who smells good! I love that!! I am pretty active and enjoy playing some sports. I am a Red Sox fan, and I like going to baseball games. In the summer I love to go to the beach and go swimming, especially in the cape. I like karaoke, but I warn you, I am not a good singer! I just have a lot of fun doing it. I like to sing to the radio while driving. I am always up for trying new things, and love adventures and spontaneity. If had to pick the most important aspect in a relationship I would say being up front and honest, because I hate playing games when it comes to feelings. Family is very important to me, so I want a guy who feels the same. Friends are also very important to me, so I want a guy who respects it when I just want a girls night, and he should have his guys night too. I consider myself independent and want the same from my partner. I would like to meet someone who is goal oriented and who will support me in reaching my goals as well. Im looking for someone to live life to the fullest with, a partner in crime;) I like to go out with groups of friends and other couples, but I also like the alone time too:) I like to take things slow and get to know a person, and if all goes well I will consider a relationship, so if you're only in it for a fling, I am not your girl!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am up for trying new restaurants. I love tai food, italian, and mexican. I always wanted to eat dinner at Top of the Hub at the Prudential Center in Boston. I like the bar/ restaurant scene in Providence too. Love Vegas and San Diego too!!

Favorite things

Favorite book is "Many lives Many Masters" Def have a sweet tooth. Love the beach and sunsets! And my baby, Jasper, my 13yr old chihuahua! Love nature and all the beautiful things it has to show us, so photography is one of my favorites too!

For fun

Right now what I do for fun is usually going out with my girls on the weekends. We usually go bar hopping and dancing. I love to do just about anything outdoors too, i am up for trying just about anything, i love to be spontaneous and adventerous.

Last read

The power of intention



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I graduated with a BSN and I'm a registered pediatric nurse. I love my job, and am planning on going back to school to get my masters.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral