Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

R71

44 year old woman | Visalia, CA, United States | Seeking men 45-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look for happiness and you will be disappointed. Love everyone and happiness will find you.

In her own words

Life is a journey that I walk with intended positivism; and letting go of things I can't change has given me freedom and piece of mind. I don't dwell on the past, live the present, and look forward to the unknown of the future... I enjoy the beauty and the sounds of nature, so quick trips to the mountains to hike and to the coast for a peaceful walk are things that I treasure with gratitude; and do as often as I can. Traveling allows me to open my mind to new experiences, so I plan at least one trip a year to unexplored areas (near or far)... I am matter of fact, gentle, caring, forgiving, thoughtful, highly perceptive, honest, tolerant, adaptable (as of flexible under life changing circumstances...but not as to give up on my personality or interests to please others...), grateful, have a high sense of integrity, and enjoy time with family and close friends... I am into lifting and CrossFit is one of my favorite things to do to keep me fit...but lately I have been just walking due to a nearly fatal accident in September, 2015 that injured my lower back...PT says that I should be back to lifting by mid 2016...I have ran 5K, 10K and 1/2 Marathons...all fun but not the running type...I run as needed now to increase endurance for my CrossFit work outs...but not for fun... I love to laugh and live on a state of bliss regardless of my circumstances.. I don't loose sleep over things that I can't change... I am from Venezuela and came to US when I was 25 years old. I have lived in Tennessee (Knoxville) and California (San Luis Obispo, Morgan Hill and Visalia)...I love the Central Valley because it is equidistant do the places I like to go...One of my favorite cities in US is San Francisco. Its architecture is amazing...Chicago is my second favorite city because its variety in gastronomy...I am a food lover and try pretty much anything...I love international food, especially from Latin countries... I listen to most music types, except for rap and hip/hop (or any related music to this)...I find myself listening to Country (mostly), Jazz/Blues and Classic Rock lately... I am a woman of Faith but do not practice any religion in particular. I am a mother of three. A 16 years old boy and 7 years old twins (a boy and a girl). I have a pretty good job, and I love what I do... I have been divorced for 5 years...and I am ready to find that someone that wants to walk together in our life's journey...I am looking for someone that would become my best friend and partner in life...someone that cares for me as much as I will care for him...someone that makes me laugh...someone that brings out the best in me...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sequoia National Park, Yosemite, the Coast and San Francisco.

Favorite things

I listen to mostly Country...but like classic rock also...Hiking and walks on the beach...nature...spontaneous travel...swimming...watching action movies...a good game of football or baseball...and lately water polo...

For fun

Hike, travel or hang out with my friends

Last read

The Four Agreements - Don Miguel Ruiz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference