
Latosha72

42 year old woman | Lawton, OK, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a romance that will last a lifetime with love, passion, friendship, honesty and commitment.

In her own words

Hum, I am a average woman who is looking for an average man to live out the rest of my life with and enjoying his company. I am out going and love to help others, I am very soft spoken who don't like to argue or raise my voice at any time. I like a man to treat me with respect as I would do for him. I love someone who will understand my sense of humor because I love to laugh and tell jokes even though I am bad with them. I love to try new things and learn new things daily. I love spending time with my boys who are eleven and thirteen. I am looking for a mate who will love to have family time with me and with my children. I am a full figure woman with curves, I like to take long walks and just enjoy myself whenever I have the time. I like to sit in the park and watch children laugh and play I also like to do complicated things to challenge myself and see if I can figure it out, but not when it comes to a "man". I am not high maintenance it don't take me forever to get dressed because I organize how I'm going to look the day before and have my clothes ready to wear. I love to be on time, if I can be fifteen minutes early then I am on time. To me color is not an issue God made every man in his own image and I am okay with that, I love diversity in my life. I just hope you guys like a little extra of me because I am a lot of woman in all the right places, especially when it comes to my heart! I love freely, I give a hundred percent and expect the same from my partner. LOL.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I had a Black Lab Missy and a Cat Molly. When my two younger boys were 2 & 3 a bought a Golden Retriever to grow up with them as I had Missy & Molly to grow up with. Unfortunately Lenny died by a snake bite when they were 5 & 6 it was heart broken.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place will always be California because of my Grandmother. I use to visit her every summer growing up as a child.

College

Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

Sabrina, Twilight, Harry Potter, anything scary. Grease well anything that has music or dancing in it. TV shows anything that can keep my attention. I love vegetables and steak, seafood and will try any other food for the first time.

For fun

I like to sing and write when I have the time too.

Last read

Strategic Planning for Organizations, Harry Potter all of them. Twilight all of them, and Angela's Ashes. I have read a lot of books in my lifetime that I can't name the all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Actually I have several jobs that keeps me busy. During the tax season I prepare taxes, plus I am a substitute teacher and in my spare time I Cater for certain occasions when needed. Christmas & Thanksgiving dinners, Wedding Receptions or a Birthday.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My Great Grandmother were Native American/Cherokee on my Dad Side and My Grandfather on my mother side were Caucasian. Great-Great Grandmother from my Grandmother side was a pure breed African. When asked my race in school I would always say "other".
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Just switched from Methodist to Baptist about three years ago.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Will graduate will two degrees in 2012 one for BA in Business Administration and one for a Minor in Specialization in Project Management. To implement my others in Business, and Accounting.