
StyleGraceCharm

29 year old woman | Surrey, BC, CAN | Seeking men 25-35 in British Columbia, Canada

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Give the world the best that you have, and the best will come back to you!

In her own words

I am a loving, caring, happy, compassionate person. I am a single mother. I am so thankful that I was blessed with such a wonderful baby girl, the happiest day of my life was when I became a mother, and she is what I am most proud of in my life...I am so grateful for her. I have always wanted to settle down and have children. My first marriage unfortunately didn't turn out, despite my best efforts. I am looking for a man who has strong family values, who wants to settle down, get married and have a family. A man that is faithful and plans on making his family his priority. This is important to me. I want a man that is kind-hearted, someone who can be gentle and sensitive, however, still knows how to be a man and doesn't cry more than I do...LOL! I am looking for someone who can take charge...someone I won't have to tell to take out the garbage , because it comes the same time every week. I want a partner that doesn't want his partner to take care of him the way his mother would when he was a child. I am a busy body and a social butterfly and enjoy being around people. Being a new mom, my life is my baby girl and I love that and wouldn't change it for anything. I want to find someone who feels the same way and is understanding of that. I am sure many of the other parents on this site can identify with me here. For quite some time now I have been at the point in my life where I want to settle down and have a family....I am hoping to meet someone who shares these feelings.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoying going to Grandville Island, Crescent Beach and White Rock Beach, I can't get enough of the ocean. I feel that many take where we live for granted. We live in paradise and I feel blessed to live here. I would love to travel to Europe.

Favorite things

My favourite band is Coldplay, I love Grey's Anatomy and the Food Network, Antique Roadshow interests me. My favourite foods are Sushi, Indian and Mexican, but I like to try all new foods. Outdoorsy in the summer, dinner parties during the winter.

For fun

In my spare time I love to explore new places that I have never been before. I really enjoy going to the beach during the summer months, I love ten pin bowling, I love taking my dog hiking and going on nice walks down by the ocean with my daughter.

Last read

One of the last books I read was called The 5 Love Languages. Very good book!! Very excited to read 50 Shades of Gray!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a certified Health Care Aide, specializing in Palliative Care.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college