
JustMeAlyB

29 year old woman | Savage, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Ready for something new and different.

In her own words

I'm an easy going person who just loves to spend time with the people that mean most to me, my close friends and family. I try not to take myself or life too seriously and tend to be sarcastic and silly. I expect my partner to be able to poke fun at himself, at me, life and whatever it brings. My friends usually describe me as someone who is up for anything. Company is the most important factor to having fun. What I'm looking for: someone who is respectful, responsible, dependable and reliable. I expect a relationship to be a partnership, providing both parties equal amounts of love, care and support. You'll also have to be a dog lover... my 1.5 year old english bulldog stays by my side whether I like it or not! My life it pretty great! I have some of the world's greatest people in my corner, have an unpredictable and exciting job and have a great place to call home. All that's missing is you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I brought home an english bulldog puppy just before Christmas 2012. He is so much fun and is keeping me so busy, but I couldn't love anything more! A horse probably isn't so realistic for me right now...but maybe someday!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

If I have a choice, I would choose a night club scene over a dive bar but am comfortable and enjoy both settings.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Coca-Cola Classic, the color pink, Michael Jackson, Disney world, Bridesmaids, Reese's peanut butter cups, Criminal Minds, strawberries...CHOCOLATE COVERED STRAWBERRIES!, Mariah Carey, Fall, Gooseberry Falls, The Notebook, MN state fair, Farkle

For fun

As long as I'm with people I love, I'm sure to have a good time. I LOVE concerts. I LOVE bowling. I LOVE to laugh. I can enjoy myself as much on an expensive night on the town as I do curled up on the couch watching sports, movies or tv.

Last read

I've been trying to get through Obama's Audacity of Hope but have found it to be kind of dry. I read Rolling Stone cover to cover every month. I'm currently reading Chelsea Handler's My Horizontal Life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Property Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral