Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Bourne, MA, United States | Seeking men 42-50 within 30 miles of Buzzards Bay, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Turning the page to begin the next chapter of life ...

In her own words

I am a very thoughtful, loving, caring person looking for the same. I am not a crazy party girl, but that doesn't mean I don't like to have fun. There is an adventurous side of me that comes out every once in a while, usually when you'd least expect it. I love the Cape and all it has to offer - the beach, walks on the canal, seafood, dining and sunsets! I also enjoy reading, music, theater and arts, as well as spending time with friends and family. My three teenage children have kept me quite busy and I love every minute I have with them. Its been an emotional roller coaster for the past three years and I am looking forward to finding what the next chapter in my life has to offer. The question about body type didnt give the option to answer "work in progress". It looks like most men are looking for the "fit and toned" or "slender" women. Really? Why, because you think you look so much better than you really do? I am not the "fit and toned" or "slender" woman most men want but I am making a serious effort to get into better shape. I am a middle aged mother of three who spent years raising a family and running a house and the thought of taking time for myself made me feel guilty. I am working on that. I am still an attractive person and I am not obese by any means. Average. I always take the time to "put myself together" no mater what am doing.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a lazy lovable black lab.

Favorite hot spots

The beach is definitely my most favorite place. I enjoy my local beaches but I do go down Cape to the National Seashore almost every weekend in the summer. I enjoy exploring new beaches too. I like to visit historic sites and National Parks.

Favorite things

I enjoy many types of music, including 80s flashbacks and current top hits. My least favorite is country, but I can tolerate it in small doses. The same with movies.

For fun

I enjoy many different things. A nice night out, a sporting event, a concert, or just hanging out at home. It all depends on the day and the mood!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have recently become a real estate sales agent and I am looking forward to a change in career.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference