
amy131262

35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have my fingers crossed

In her own words

Hi! I have lived on both coasts, a little in between, and just arrived in this happy medium we call Denver. While I grew up in California, I have inherited my parents' Midwestern sensibility. From my time on the east coast, I gained an appreciation for straight talk and frankness. Because I'm new in town, I'm super excited to explore and find some favorite spots. What I've noticed in my travels across the country is that when you mention Denver, it always gets a smile! I am looking forward to camping, hiking and kayaking more. My favorite thing about Denver (besides the lack of humidity) is that it's filled with people who really want to be here. I love to run, workout, eat, laugh, and snuggle. I prefer small, local restaurants over chains, and beer pubs over dance clubs. I'm very content at home and, because I travel for work, appreciate a nice stay-cation. I can't live without coffee, a good workout, or a brilliant book, especially memoirs. Music is important to me....everyone needs at least 5 power songs and a soundtrack for their life. I never get sick of Van Morrison or the Avett Brothers. I make a killer brownie. I've been told I hug with my whole body, which is probably why I can't stand a weak handshake. I like coining nicknames. The Red Sox, the As, and the Cubs are my teams, but also think that its important to root for the home team. Morning is my favorite time of day -- I relish the freshness and peace that it offers. I'm a people-watcher and could easily waste a day away reading in a coffee shop. I'm curious about people around me and appreciate eccentricities and authenticity. It's meaningful to me when I meet people who feel instantly familiar. I believe that life is lived in the details and am often think of small, thoughtful ways to surprise those I care about. I see the good in people and try to approach adversity with humor and perspective. I'm looking for someone with a broad world view, an easy laugh, and kind smile. A running partner would be a bonus. I love to watch a basketball and baseball together. I'm as grounded as they get and am looking for a sweet guy who is comfortable with himself....quirks and all.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE 2914 coffee. Amazing space.

Last read

This Is How You Lose Her by Junot Diaz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree