








35 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-42 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New Year, new relationship?

In her own words

I’m a sweet, down to earth, and easy going gal who loves to laugh and have some fun. I enjoy learning new things, opening up to new experiences, and taking the road less traveled. Dance, art, music, and culture are a passion of mine. I love anything that deals with the arts. I'm also very close with my family and love spending time with them. I try to find the positive in every situation and believe that everything happens for a reason. I’m also a hard working, goal oriented young professional. I’m looking for a down to earth, honest, and respectful man. If you know how to open a door for a girl that will score you some brownie points! A man needs to know how to treat a lady right. I’m a sucker for chivalrous men, romantic nights out, and evenings spent cuddling on the couch. I’m looking for my “partner in crime” and I’m at the point in my life where I’m ready to share my life with someone special. There's a lot of things in life that I enjoy, but they aren't as fun without someone to share them with. I'm seeking someone who has similar interests, beliefs, and values as I do. Someone who wants to eventually settle down-get married and have a family of their own, is spontaneous at times yet knows how to make plans, and who enjoys being adventurous and fun yet doesn't mind staying in to watch a movie.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats named Lanigan and Vinnie. I grew up with cats and dogs so animals are close to my heart. My parents have a golden retriever, and a Siamese cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Las Vegas, and the tropical Caribbean. I love the beach, sun, sand, palm trees and the ocean. I enjoy hanging out in Tremont, Ohio City, Downtown Akron, the Valley, or just the little hole in the wall bar/restaurant down the street.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things...chocolate; a cup of tea in the morning; art, dance, yoga; family/friends; Lanigan and Vinnie (my 2 cats); wine (especially Ohio wines); and a nap on a lazy Sunday afternoon. Simple pleasures!

For fun

I enjoy being active and working out.. I also love going to the theatre, music concerts, museums, sporting events, etc. I bought a home 7 years ago, and have enjoyed my time making little improvements here and there.

Last read

I don't read books a whole lot. I've never had the patience to sit down and read them. When I do pick up a book it's usually a self improvement book. I do subscribe to and read a lot of magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work two jobs. I currently work in human resources for a local non profit as my main full time job. I love the fact that I'm helping to support a mission and making a difference.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Polish/half Slovenian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference