
k1989aren

44 year old woman | Temple, TX, USA | Seeking men 42-45

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for someone to start out as friends that will not judge or be abusive.

In her own words

I love to laugh and enjoy Jeff Foxworthy and Larry the Cable Guy. I am passionate about animals and I love to sing. I am going to college to become a special education teacher. I am grateful for my family and friends. My friends would discribe me as a caring kind loving person who thinks of others. Right now my social life is quiet except when I practice with the Temple Gospel Choir. I am looking for someone who likes to go exploring and seeing new places. Of all the places I have seen the place I like the best is San Antonio, but I really liked the Billy theKid rides again car show in Hico also. I have tasted sasparella and have decided that it tastes like cream soda. My favorite driver was Dale Ernharte but when he passed I just watch and see. Dale junior seems to be starting to show some promise. I love gymnastics especially the uneven bars. I had a routine that I did that I could probably still do today. I start classes again this fall at Temple JC and will be glad to meet someone who will be as happy with my choice as I am. Special Education is what my desire is. I know that they can learn basic skills that they need to make it in the world if people would take the time to do one on one with them. I hope that tells you more about me. Any questions just ask and if I can answer then I will.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Three rescue dogs Rosie is part jack russel terrier and part Boxer. Walker is full Boxer and Lucky Lady is a chocolate lab that has some very strange quirks. Lucky Lady. I have had cats, a horse and grew up around gater snakes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Antonio:The Alamo, River walk; The Laura plantation in Louisiania; Florida: Harry Potter's World, Disney World, Daytona. I would also eventually like to see Germany, England and Scotland.

College

Temple College, Temple, TX

Favorite things

I like a variety of music in Country I enjoy Blake Shelton and in Rock I love Def Leppard. I enjoy programs such as mash and I love Lucy. My favorite movie is the Harry Potter series. For an author I would say Diana Gabblifon (dont mind the spelling

For fun

I read, write, crochet, watch a good movie. I enjoy going to interesting places such as the Laura Plantation in Louisiana or The Truck Show in Dallas. I also love to walk.

Last read

Virginia Henely's A Year and A Day. I am currently reading The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo, but romance novels that are historical are my favorite. 1500-1897 Diana Galbidons series The Outlander and Lord John Series are two of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently enrolled at Temple JC going for a Education degree. When I am through there I will go to Mary Harden Baylor for my chosen feild which is Special education.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am part German and part canadian. I also have a relitive who is the governor of the Dutch West Indies. We still have castles in Germany and My Great-Great-Great Grandfather was apprenticed to Rudolph Deisel.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to Saint John's Lutheran Church in Bartlett. I started at St. Luke's Roman Catholic Church. I was baptistized Catholic though I have been to all types of churches including the Church of Latter Day Saints. I had a friend who had invited me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Graduate degree
I am at TC right now and plan to head to Mary Harden Baylor for more extensive education in Special Education. I also had some college at Niagra County Community College in New York State. I was studying for a Communication's Degree at the time.