Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dana3143

29 year old woman | Yakima, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be the reason someone smiles today

In her own words

I really hate these about me sections. Its like interviewing for something while everyone else sits back and forms opinions. Heres your one oppertunity to sell yourself and spark some intrest. Dont screw it up, right? Anyway, about me..... I've worked hard to get where I'm at now and have been really enjoying life. I love to dance and my favorite place to dance is in the kitchen. I love traveling to new places with friends or family. I've been to a new country or state about twice a year for the last three years. I love a good run followed by a good swim in the summer. I'd rather be outside than in. It absolutely drives me nuts that I work in a place without windows. I prefer summer over winter but love snowboarding. I perfer fall over spring but am glad for the longer days. I believe in looking at the bigger picture and not to sweat the little things. I believe in working hard and playing harder. I believe a sense of humor is key to survival. I think that Dr. Seuss has great advice to offer. Who I'm looking for.....Honestly? Someone who can make me laugh, someone who makes me happy by just being around you. Someone who will warm up my hands when they are freezing. Someone I tell absolutely everything to, someone who becomes my best friend. Someone who will kill all spiders for me without getting annoyed.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love the view from Bear Mountain Creek. It's stunning.

College

Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

Anything outdoors; hiking, camping, boating, snowboarding, swimming, scrapbooking, photography, friends, family, reading, working out, watching movies. Hanging around fireplace, or fire pit. Having happy hour on my deck. Exploring new places.

For fun

I'm up for just about anything. I like spending time with friends and family. I like being active but enjoy down time.

Last read

Mystery novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree