








32 year old woman | Easley, SC, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for that open door...

In her own words

I'm an independent woman. I work in the hospital as a respiratory therapist. I started my career right out of school. I been doing this for about 10 years. I'm financially stable. Looking for the same in a match. I have mixed feelings on using dating sites but I feel that it may simply be another way of meeting someone I would have otherwise missed. I love traveling although I haven't been to many places. I like hiking. Especially hiking new places. I love anything outdoors. I'm not a big home body but after working a long stretch of days Netflix and red box are nice. In the fall I grill out and have friends over to enjoy the firepit. I love music. I have an assortment of music. I listen to mostly older stuff. 80's and 90's was my favorite. I'm very close to my family and make an effort to visit them once a week at least when I'm off. I spent most of my time as a kid with my grandfather. He's a second dad to me. As far as my date goes I want someone who is respectful and honest. As I stated earlier about financially stable; I don't mean for my date to pay for everything. I just don't want to have to pay for everything and all of someone else's bills. Lol I would love to have someone with a good sense of humor also because I do. Life is just too short to be so serious. :) I'm a little sarcastic. Actually it's getting worse as I grow older. But I'm working on that. :) I have a special place in my heart for horror movies. Do not judge me for this. My dad got me into watching them when I was 4. But I do enjoy a little bit of everything. Feel free to send me an email if you want to know more.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats. One is named Thumper and the other is sassy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love taking day trips to places in North Carolina. But as far as travel and vacation goes I love Daytona Beach. I also enjoy Downtown Greenville on occasion or hanging out in Anderson where my family is.


Tri-County Technical College, Pendleton, SC

Favorite things

I love all types of music. Especially 80's and 90's; not the biggest fan of rap. I love mexican and italian foods the best and steak houses. :)

For fun

I love being outdoors whether it's working out in the yard or just going out to eat at Downtown Greenville and listening to a band. I love watching movies at night and listening to music. I like all types of music. Mostly country.

Last read

I been reading Dean Koontz books. Intensity is the book I'm reading now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Respiratory Therapist. I work in a large hospital with critical care patients. We deal with all the breathing machines in ICU and CCU that help patients to breathe better; respiratory treatments etc. I currently work 12 hours night shift.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am white. But I have Native American in me from my dad and mom's side (Great-Grandparents). You wouldn't be able to tell; I just tan a little easy. I also have Irish in me. That's why I'm short like a leprechaun. :) LOL
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love to go to church. I feel bad b/c I haven't went like I use to. The church I am a member of is in Anderson but I been visiting different churches around where I live now.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I love to go to church. I feel bad b/c I haven't went like I use to. The church I am a member of is in Anderson but I been visiting different churches around where I live now.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in Respiratory Care. I have been working in Respiratory for seven years now. We are responsible for patients breathing; which includes there breathing tubes. I love being able to help people out in anyway I can.