
Cthomp410

36 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Seminole, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Positive mind, Positive Vibes & a Positive life

In her own words

Hey! Thanks for checking out my profile. About me..Im from Florida, born and raised here. I am an only child, with that I do have a big family and we are all close! I believe, family is super important, they are always there unconditionally. Good friends and company is also important to me. I have 3 beautiful kiddos, a son and 2 daughters. I own/have my own business and Im in the medical skincare field. Im a very dedicated person, whether its work or a relationship. I love love what I do, its the best feeling when you help people feel good about themselves. I try to stay positive, most of the time. I feel if you stay more optimistic, you will have better results. You get back, what you put out there! Law of attraction! In a relationship Im looking for a partner and a best friend. I realize after years of trial and error, that no one is perfect.. You gotta take the good with the bad! If you truly care it's a 50/50 commitment. Communication is really important in any relationship, including friendships too! I don't like games or procrastinators, or feel like I'm walking in egg shells:-/ I dont want to invest a lot of time or feelings, if I were to meet and get to know someone and then to find out , they are not sure about me having children already, and couldn't accept that. if you are not sure..then Im obviously not a good prospect.. I am very protective of my children and I look out for myself as well. I love my kids more then anything, and I will not put them in any situations that don't have their best interest:) I never thought I would be single, again and starting over, and on a dating site !?? Back in the day, everyone just met out and about.. That has changed for me! I'm so busy with my business, kids and life, that I don't go out to party like a rock star these days or hit the bars every weekend. I LOVE Baseball, going to the beach and watching the surf before or after a storm. I love a good movie,good conversation and love my Starbucks! I'm not into the bars/clubs too much. I love concerts! I was able to check off my bucket list to see my fav group, saw my favorite group, **Mumford &Sons in Saint Augustine, which was an amazing show! I do like to go out to dinner and have a few drinks every now and then! Or I can always hang at home and appreciate a good movie! I like all types of music, anywhere from country to Indie-pop. I know right now I'm not looking to "jump" into a relationship, but a good friend is always a bonus :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Medical Skin Care/Owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Czech Republic/Irish/Spanish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school