Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

klambrix

48 year old woman | Monroe, MI, United States | Seeking men 44-55

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live the life you've always wanted!

In her own words

I'm independent, witty, charismatic, my smile and laugh are contagious, and I have no problem laughing at myself. I have finally come to the point in my life where I'm comfortable with "me". The road that has taken me here has had it's bumps, twists and turns. I've held my head high and dealt with things that have come my way, with class. It has molded me into the person I am today, with a alot to offer the right person. I know I'm not perfect and that no one really is, compromise is extremely important to me and I have a willingness to accept differences in others. If we were all the same, the world would be a pretty boring place. I'm passionate about my children, work and the people that are in my life. I'm very generous, and will treat you the way that I'd like to be treated. The best part of life is not just surviving, but thriving with passion, compassion, humor, style, generosity and kindness. I'm positive, I think if we project that it comes back to us, somehow, some way. I guess this could all sound wonderful, or not, to you, but until you meet someone and see if there is any chemistry or common interests you'll never know. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New restaurants, traveling to new places, have traveled some but there is an incredible world out there that I've yet to see. Concerts, anywhere there is live music!! Meeting new people and open minded to new experiences.

College

Spring Arbor University, Spring Arbor, MI

Favorite things

As i mentioned above live music so I can dance!!!! LOVE it!, Relaxing and enjoy cooking at home, sitting around the fire pit. On the other side of the coin I do like restaurants, parties with friends, being out and about - living life.

For fun

golf (I do admit i need a wee more practice, well maybe alot), tennis , bicycling, exploring new places, always a home project goin' on.

Last read

The Travelers's Gift - Andy Andrews, Broken Open - Elizabeth Lesser



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Spring Arbor University - cureently completing my BSN Registered Nurse for 24 years