Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Chester, VA, United States | Seeking men 29-40 in Virginia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Passion is often mistaken for an emotion or a feeling. "Passion is the degree of difficulty we are willing to endure to reach a goal" Piper

In her own words

I am Christ follower and a free spirit who loves to experience all that life has to offer. I am "looking" for a partner but also really want to see the Lord's hand in action and not my own. I wanted to join a website like this not to try my hand at match making but to meet people outside of my circle. I am looking for someone to partner with and whom I can serve the Lord along side and raise a family. I am a very open and outgoing person and am looking for someone who number one loves Jesus and is a partner for life!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I like them but at this stage of my life I prefer not to own them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been blessed in my life to travel but all of my favorite places have to be near water. Ottowa, Canada and Lake Trujillo, Honduras.


Gardner-Webb University, Boiling Springs, NC

Favorite things

I love worship music and Alicia Keys (odd combination I know). I love watching Law and Order (it is always on) and cooking shows. I love snow days and coffee in the morning (coffee everyday). I love hosting in my home.

For fun

I love to do a variety of things with my free time. I mostly like to spend time with family and friends. I like movies, museums, theater, and most of all music. Quality time with people is most important to me.

Last read

"Radical" by David Platt and my Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently live in Lima, Peru and am a missionary teache. I will be returning to the US in June. I am seeking a full-time ministry position.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Being a true, Jesus loving believer is important not the denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
It is not a prerequisite that a man have a Bachelors degree. However, it would be nice to share that accomplishment.