
JennyRN1

45 year old woman | Danville, IL, USA | Seeking men 42-48 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love laughing, being busy, and having fun! Life is great, but would be even better with someone to spend time with.

In her own words

I have been single for the past 11 years, and have been busy raising my two fantastic kids who are now 20 and 18. I am an RN with a Master's Degree, and currently work 3 twelve-hour night shifts per week. I am intelligent, compassionate, independent, and fiercely loyal. I have been told that I am fiesty at times, as I am very passionate about those things which are important to me. My first love when it comes to hobbies is running. I have run the Chicago Marathon, Disney Marathon, and the Illinois Marathon, as well as many half-marathons (my favorite being the Indy 500 festival half). I will be participating in the Goofy Challenge at Disney World this coming January. I also like bike riding, traveling, reading, and watching live sports. I am crazy about anything related to Mount Everest and mountain climbing (reading about it, watching anything on TV about it....I think I missed my first calling!!!) I am willing to try new things and I love to learn. I am interested in a man who enjoys being outside, likes to laugh, and is ambitious. I like the thought of a man who plans dates and is willing to do the work to advance a relationship. I attend a local church, and have a strong belief in God and the power of prayer. It would be definitely important for me to date someone who shares those beliefs. A great date for me would mean going to a sporting event, or dinner, a concert, or staying at home and cooking. I am most grateful in life for my good health, my children, a good job, and wonderful friends! If you are confident, successful, kind, funny, and hard-working, contact me! Maybe we were meant to meet : )

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Disney World, Chicago, NY City, Myrtle Beach, SC. Locally, I like to go to Champaign, to our local parks, Lafayette, some local restaurants.

College

Lakeview College of Nursing, Danville, IL

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are NCIS and Criminal Minds My favorite foods are pizza, great salads, and chocolate!

For fun

Travel, reading, watching live sporting events,

Last read

I read the Hunger Games series of books--loved them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My background is Church of Christ
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral