
Kugz1987

27 year old woman | Avon, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventurous, spontaneous, free spirit

In her own words

I want to meet someone who I can be myself around and we can have fun together. I think the best relationships are the ones where you are each other's best friend but also have that romantic connection. I don't think I could start a relationship with someone unless we had chemistry or some sort of a spark. The main qualities I look for in someone include loyalty, trust, loving, caring, fun, and romantic. I would like to be with someone who I can goof around with and that understands my sense of humor. If you met me you would probably say that I am outgoing, friendly, outdoorsy, and maybe even a little bit country lol. I love trying new things especially traveling, restaurants/food, sports, or some kind of adventure. I am pretty laid back for the most part and it's very easy for me to get along with others. Some hobbies/interests of mine are singing, concerts/country music, camping, boating, playing sports and working out. My favorite place to be is on a beach somewhere or out on a lake/ocean. Anyway I am a horrible writer so I hope that wasn't too painful for you to read! At the end of the day I would like to meet someone who is a good person and has good old fashion values. I am not looking to jump into a relationship without getting to know someone really well and becoming friends first.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my dog Loui! He has the craziest personality but he's so fun and loving!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with beautiful outdoor scenery! Nothing beats going to the beach and being near a lake/ocean

Favorite things

Scuba diving and snorkeling!

For fun

I play on a coed "flag football league" and love it! I say flag but we tend to still get tackled from time to time

Last read

Nursing fundamentals, jealous? Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduated with a bachelor of science in biology but currently pursuing my RN degree in a year long accelerated nursing program. My ultimate goal is to become a physician assistant or nurse practitioner in the future.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of science in Biology, pursuing my RN and would like to go back to grad school eventually