Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LifeWithASmile86

29 year old woman | Milton, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles of Newton, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving this a shot! Wink if you're a genuine guy, stuck dating in the crazy dating scene that is 2015.

In her own words

I am a fun loving genuine person. I am a social extrovert, outgoing with a contagious personality. I love to laugh and find enjoyment in each day. I am very family oriented and enjoy spending quality time with my sisters and parents. I am looking for someone who compliments me well, someone I can be proud of and is likewise proud of me; someone with similar qualities but a mind of his own. I am attracted to men who are socially confident and maintain a positive outlook on life. I am looking for a companion who values a healthy lifestyle; not only a man who cares about his appearance, but someone who can keep up with me at the gym. I find a man with drive and confidence in himself extremely attractive. Confident but sweet and good natured. In the end I’m looking for a good guy, easygoing, loyal and fun, if this is you hit me up. Sorry, I’m only looking for local guys.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I am a dog person, but am allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the seaport area in the summertime and a bar with good live music. Love a place where you can people watch, yet hold a conversation. Love my music (mostly classic rock) and dancing, but you won't find me in a night club!

College

University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

When it comes to music, well I was born in the wrong decade. I listen to the radio and enjoy new music, but love the oldies/classic rock. As a dietitian, I have a passion for good food; don't be mistaken I'm always down to try new beers/wine as well.

For fun

Spend quality time with friends/family. I love being social, trying new restaurants/bars and enjoying what the Boston area has to offer. Exercise is a big part of my healthy lifestyle. I am laid back and usually up for anything!

Last read

Proof of Heaven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Dietitian who works in Quality Assurance for a large supermarket chain.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral