
JaGirl3700

40 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 200 miles of Allentown, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work like you don't need the money. Love like you've never been hurt. Dance like nobody's watching. --Satchel Paige

In her own words

I'm new to the DFW area, so, I am looking forward to meeting a fun, active guy. I would describe myself as intelligent, attractive, athletic, introspective, funny, independent, motivated and active. I consider myself a very passionate person especially when it comes to relationships and personal growth. I am very friendly, outgoing and love to make people laugh; although, my sense of humor is not very obvious when you first meet me. Spending time with family and friends is very important to me, and I work hard to maintain those close connections. I'm a very active person. I love outdoor activities: hiking, biking, jogging and ice skating. In terms of activities, I'll try most things at least once. I also consider myself creative; I'm no Picasso or Whitney Houston, but I love to paint and I love to sing. I'm down to earth and pretty simple, so it's important for me to be around people who are comfortable with who they are. My ideal date/mate is confident and articulate, funny and intelligent, attractive and active, personable and outgoing. He is affectionate, romantic and thoughtful. We share similar values and goals. Most important, we connect emotionally. He enjoys reading, traveling and having new experiences. His family is very important to him, and he has a healthy network of friends. He is independent and has an physical hobby that he is passionate about.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Salt Lake City, Utah and Colorado Springs, Colorado for their beautiful scenery and great hiking. Sausalito, California is a quaint little town with great food and biking.

College

Penn State Lehigh Valley, Fogelsville, PA

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic collection of music. It really depends on my mood. In my IPOD I have Goyte, Mariah Carey, Adele, Eric Clapton and Billie Holiday. Just to name a few.

For fun

I jog, ride my bike, paint (oil medium), hike and read. Reading is one of my favorites. I love to read non-fiction books; anything where I will learn something. I love to spend time with friends dancing, barbecuing, and going to dinner.

Last read

I'm in graduate school so my last read was an eBook about using media to enhance learning---"Using Media to Engage and Teach"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm originally from Jamaica, West Indies.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral