
Jmissy86

47 year old woman | Oakfield, TN, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 400 miles of Jackson, TN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Classy, Intelligent, Professional and Down to Earth Lady!! I must add, one who loves the Lord!!!

In her own words

The best part of life is having a relationship with God. I love the freedom to worship Him for who He is. I love my family, esp. my two daughters. They are an important part of my life. I am a classy, down to earth lady!!! In my daily life I try to keep God first and exemplify Christ like character to my family, friends and loved ones. I love to travel near far. I believe in enjoying life because you only live it once. I enjoy movies, skating, bowling, reading, plays, musicals, comedy shows and any type of good, clean fun. I am not a die hard sports fan but for my *special guy* I would be down for watching and/or attending sporting events with him or other activities he may enjoy. I am just that kind of lady!! I can relax have a good time or be serious when it's necessary. I'm versatile and Classy!! I have come to a point in life where I am ready to meet the special person whom God has destined for us to share our lives together. I firmly believe that he who findeth a wife findeth a good thing! I want someone who is my best friend yes the feeling must be mutual, otherwise, it's not a MATCH. I would be committed, loyal, caring, loving, honest and serious about my relationship. It would be my goal and desire to ensure he knows that he is special and very important in my life. I want him to have confidence in knowing that I am available when he wants to talk about his day. Are you that guy who is ready to share his life with a special lady?? Are you ready to learn more about me?? In the hopes that we can take on life together, laugh together, grow together, cry together, pray together so we can stay together?? Is that you? I know you exist! ~I'm here waiting to hear from you. Jmissy the classy down to earth lady!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Horses

Would love to go horseback riding.

Favorite hot spots

Destinations: Atlanta, Cruise to tropical islands

Favorite things

movies, traveling, plays, comedy shows, nice dinner out on the town.

For fun

fun activities (board games, cards and etc) with family, reading,

Last read

most recent: The Power of a Praying Woman by Stormie Omartian & My Spiritual Inheritance by Juanita Bynum current events, local and world news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Plans to pursue my MBA soon