Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

72Dawn

42 year old woman | Walden, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is he out there???

In her own words

Hi there!! My name is Dawn. I'd like to start out with thanking you for taking the time to view my profile. I'm born & raised in the Hudson Valley. I am content & happy with where I am in my life, just missing love. I am looking for someone to grow with and eventually spend the rest of my life with. I do feel that being older, it does seem to be more of a challenge to find that special person. I am not into the games. I'm past that & hope that you are to. If not, please move on to the next profile. I have a lot of love to give & hope to find the man who is deserving of it. I also am looking for a man who is able to give love. I'm real & honest. Just the way I am. I'm open minded, easy going & love to try new things in life. And there are times when I'd be equally content hanging out at home with a great home cooked meal & a movie. I love to be with friends & family. I also love to go out for a good meal. Not a big drinker, I do however enjoy a glass of wine from time to time. I love my morning coffee lol And sometimes I just love the quiet for reading a good book. I guess you can say I'm looking for my happy ending. I'm looking for the "One" The one who will be completely open with me. The one who knows how to love unconditionally. The one who loves me for me & who I am. The one who will trust me & confide in me. The one who shows me affection whenever and where ever. The one who is strong yet tender, affectionate, & sentimental. I can not stress enough, that I am not looking for someone who is into head games. I'm truly not into that. So please if you aren't looking for a lasting & loving long term relationship please don't waste my time or yours.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

I have a 10 year old Rottie & a 5 year old ferret. So you have to like animals. They are my kids =)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite place to eat. I love to travel. Would love to go to Hawaii, but so far my favorite places have been Jamaica, Italy & where ever my family & friends are =)

College

Orange County Community College, Middletown, NY

Favorite things

I love my animals. My favorite color is purple. I'm not one of those women who have to be in the stores. I like all kinds of music, but not into rap. I have other favorite things, just not enough space to write.

For fun

I'm really not into the bar & club thing. I like to go out with friends on occassion to a bar. I prefer to spend time with friends & family at each other's homes. I like to shoot pool, bowling, car shows, traveling, & festivals.

Last read

Currently I'm reading a book on leadership. So far so good =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a Construction Management Firm in the Hudson Valley. I've been in my career for 14 years. I also am a PartyLite Consultant, I've owned my own business for 11 years now. I love both my careers!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Catholic home and still believe some Catholic beliefs. I received all my scraments just in case lol But I'd have to say that I'm more of a spiritual person as I get older.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college