Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Royal Palm Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking

In her own words

Hi, I'm Veronica. I'm a nurse currently working full time at a hospital. I've lived in Florida most of my life, but I was born in New York City, and I visit there often to see family. Family is very important to me, and I am very close with family. My parents stayed together until the end for 26 years until my father passed away. I believe in sticking it out, trying to make things work, not messing around and playing games when it comes to relationships. I am a calm, honest, and caring person who likes to try new things, cook, hang out with friends, go out to eat, movies, travel, or see shows/concerts. I like to stay active, and run/go to the gym, but I'm not a big outdoor person. I'd like to try more activities like hiking, kayaking, etc. but I don't have many friends who are into that. My interests are art, music, history, and science. I'm looking for a stable, and healthy relationship with someone who is respectful, interesting, and understanding. I'd definitely feel better not wasting time, texting and e-mailing for months. I think a profile can say a lot, but can't get a better feel for a person than meeting in person. I try to be open, giving people a chance, and not being superficial. I'm looking for someone who has good values, and morals, and who is not looking for just a casual hook up.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city is NYC, there's always something to do exciting but never would live there it's too hectic and crowded. I went 3 times last year. I think my favorite restaurant is Carrabbas. My favorite chill spot is the park, or beach.

Favorite things

Movies: My favorite are action/horror like Fight Club, Resident Evil, Django, Sherlock Holmes. Food: I don't have a favorite, but I like to cook and try new foods! Music: All genres, not all songs

For fun

When I have free time, I like to see a movie, meet up with friends to go out to eat or shop, and travel. I plan to travel more this year. I'm not much into bars/clubs, but I do go out once in a while.

Last read

My last book I read for leisure was The Fountainhead. The last real book I read, though was Med-surgical ATI.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN working full time at a hospital, and part time at an oncology clinic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am a mutt! I probably have every race in me down the line.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do go to Catholic Church regularly, but consider myself more spiritual than religious because I do not believe in everything of the church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference