
epk2012

34 year old woman | Robinson, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 120 miles of Waco, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, let's chat and see where this goes. ;-)

In her own words

I'm friendly, kind and love to laugh and have a good time. I am looking for someone to have a good time with and get to know and see where it goes from there. I am not looking to get married anytime soon again, but I do miss the companionship and having someone to hang out with. I am looking for someone who is confident in who they are and have a good sense of humor. I am recently divorced mother of two and I share custody with my ex. My son is 8 and my daughter is 3. I am currently enrolled at school full time and am majoring in Medical Assistant. I have a postitive attitude and outlook on life and try to avoid drama at all cost.I am new to this site and thought I'd give it a chance. after all...a family member met her husband on here and he's cool as hell, so how bad can it be right? lol :-) if you'd like to know more, just ask. ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is a mutt that I've had for 10 years...he's very loyal and awesome. My cat is a blk british bombay and i've had her for 11 years. Both are very lovable and old as hell. :-) i've always been a dog person, and this is the only cat i've ever had.

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Austin. I had to spend a couple of months there for my previous job and I loved it! I also like going to Dallas and Forth Worth....their zoo and aquarium is awesome!

Favorite things

I love to sing. cooking shoping at Bath and Body..my fav store. :) my fav sport is Volleyball and Football...Im a steelers and texans fan. Im learning the rules for Basketball...very entertaining. My fav color is Silver, Blk and Hot Pink

For fun

singing, dancing, hanging out with my friends, spending time with my kids. I look forward to going to zumba everyday. going to dinner, movies, or chilling at home with family, alone or with friends. playing Volleyball, watching football.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
I am currently enrolled in school and am pursuing a degree in Medical Assistant.