
SillyKindCaring

46 year old woman | Trumbull, CT, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Got balance?

In her own words

Hi! I am a kind woman and appreciate people who treat others well. Rude and mean people are total bummers. I laugh a lot and enjoy life. I like helping others and doing nice things for those I care about. I am a great friend, witty, pretty smart, and easy going. I like the person I am and I strive to become an even better person each day. I have a great life: loving family, good health, awesome friends, good job, lots of interests. My children are all adults now, but we are very close. I enjoy nature, good food, funny or action movies, walks/hikes, live music, travel, warm ocean breezes, a crackling fire, relaxing, entertaining, and hanging out. I like: smiles that reach the eyes, genuine laughter, easy conversation, truth (not brutal honesty, but no lies), directness (no reading minds or game playing), great kisses, and mutual respect. Please no drama or unresolved relationships. I am somewhat busy and like a little alone time, but I have time and room in my life that I would like to share with a partner. I don't drink and am a vegetarian (no problem if you have steak and wine with me, my choices are for me.) I would love to meet a similarly content, honest and kind man.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The only places I have been to multiple times, other than the gym, work and home, are Negril, Jamaica and Dingle, Ireland. I like to go just about anywhere, it's more about the company than the venue.

College

Sacred Heart University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

Comedy; almost all music; hot oil pizza; fresh organic produce; bold coffee; walks in the woods; laughing with friends; helping others; reading; Zumba; puzzles; drives to nowhere with great tunes and the wind in my hair.

For fun

I go hiking as much as I can on the weekends from Spring to Fall; I love outdoor music festivals; I go to hear live music at least once a month (John Hiatt, Lucinda Williams, Martin Sexton, Robert Cray); and I play Irish music on a wooden flute.

Last read

Help for the Haunted. A gift from a close friend an interesting fiction. I take the train to work, so I read quite a bit. All fiction, nothing I have to think about too much to enjoy. I do like learning and will study up on a lot of topics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Paralegal
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college