
Laura3153

34 year old woman | Auburn, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Er…um…I’m awesome, I mean Hi, I’m Laura, oh man, I’m not good at this sound bite stuff…

In her own words

Hi well, like I said in my headline, I’m Laura. You can decide on the awesome part yourself . Let see, a bit about me, I’m fun loving, smart and easy going. I love doing anything outdoors, hiking, rowing snowshoeing. ..digging ditches (just kidding) in all kinds of weather, even the rain…especially the rain, and even sometimes the mud. I’m also more than happy to enjoy the pleasures that the indoors has to offer. Movies and napping are two of my favorite past times and sometimes I even combine the two. I also have a secret fantasy to become a pool shark or a train hopping fiddler. The sky’s the limit right? I also love to…drum roll please…you guessed it, travel! I just got back from Mozambique and Tanzania, for work, but I’m trying to decide what to do with all those frequent flyer miles. Turkey perhaps or New Orleans? I’m open to suggestions. I have to ask, please forgive the south King County zip code….but there is method to my three hour commute madness (I work in north Seattle). I’m helping out a family member and plan to move north as soon as circumstances allow. But there are some great side benefits, clean air, peace and quiet, breathtaking natural beauty… and an Applebee’s on every corner! I’m an auditor professionally but by necessity, not by nature. (Don’t tell my co-workers, but I was actually a creative writing major). Surprisingly, despite my natural tendency not to count beans, I like my job and even all my co-workers. Crazy huh? What am I looking for? I’m one of those girls that is actually looking for a nice guy, and a little creativity doesn’t hurt either…but is in no way mandatory. I don’t really have a long list of requirements or a type, so (and I realize this is a bit vague) if you’ve got good character, are kind and conscientious, I’m good.

Her interests

Book club , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Lily but she is so darn cute I keep comming up with new names for her almost on a daily basis...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hiking anywhere ( I do especially love hikes in North Bend), movies, Pioneer Square during the day mostly, holes in the wall, any dive bar, Olympia (okay I know that is not really a spot in particular but god I love those hippies) my imagination.

College

The Evergreen State College, Olympia, WA

Favorite things

Favorite movies, Casino, The Talented Mr. Ripley and The Black Stallion. Favorite book, The Shipping News. Favorite TV show, Celebrity Ghost Stories and Deadliest Catch. Favorite music, I mostly listen to movie sound tracks…go figure?

For fun

Hike, write, nap, playing pranks on people who deserve it, wait that sounds bad. Lets try that again, playing pranks on people who might enjoy it. I love tall ships and adventures of any variety. know this sounds lame but I also love to pull weeds!

Last read

The last book I read was The Night Circus. I’m working on a writing project of my own that has a 17th century circus angle and needed to make sure there were no conceptual overlaps…and I was entertained to boot!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree