Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Maplewood, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you a Go getter or do you just sit back and wish that things turn out fine?

In her own words

I'm going to be quite frank. I am in search of A Tall, confident, sexy, intelligent, energetic, fun, romantic, well spoken male. 33-43. I don't want more kids, but if you have some it's ok. I am truly an all around person.. More like a chameleon in the sense that I can adapt to most anything. Do I know baseball? No.. But will I go to a game? Yes. Dinner, good conversation, movies, comedy shows, plays, travel, shows, lounges, live bands, adventurous things, simple things ( staying in), just the regular things life has to offer is what I'm interested in. Can you please live in NJ? I don't want to meet someone and we have difficulty seeing each other. Just looking for someone to spend some time with. I do not feel that anything needs to made to be super serious unless that's what we both want. At this time let's just meet and see what happens. I'm in no rush. I enjoy both going out and being home. I'm friendly and down to earth. I absolutely love to travel. Dancing, new places, the beach, my work, charity work, cooking, eating, movies, hobby type projects, doing things with my children, and striving to do better are just a few of the things I like to do. I have traveled to many places, Yet I feel that there is so much more to do and see. Laughing and smiling are important to me. Comedy shows and travel are at the top of my list. I'm an all around person. I can hang out with people or just be alone. I can find some type of fun in most things. I take care of myself physically and I want a man that does the same for himself. I tried to lay it out on the line..who I am. I do believe that you should work hard and Play hard! I can just say that I'm a wonderful person searching for some other wonderful person to connect with. Meet my inner person...she matches the outer!!! We both should: Enjoy life, we make the best of a bad situation, we have fun at work and play, we have not done everything but are willing to try, we have made some accomplishments thus far and are still striving for more, and we love laughing and traveling.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

All music, tv ( CSI, some reality shows) Italian food, soul food, sea food

For fun

Dancing, reading, lounges, movies, comedy, etc.

Last read

The 4 hour work week by Tim Ferris, The 5 Levels of Leadership by John C. Maxwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Self employed- Cosmetologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference