
redsnbengalsfan

47 year old woman | Saint Marys, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Professional woman who values intelligence, kindness and a love of travel. I do not post photos d/t my job, sorry. Am happy to email.

In her own words

Okay. Here goes... so I've been on here before. Talked to quite a few. Dated a very few. But I think this time 'round I'll just lay it out there and tell it like it is. I don't like games. Don't like players. Love to laugh. Love to go on adventures. Love to travel. If you're a liar, or you've ever been unfaithful...move on. Completely uninterested. If you are only looking to 'hook up'...move on. I am looking for a normal, adventurous, emotionally healthy man who is looking to be friends first...then see what happens. ( I know a LOT of people say that...but I mean it). I am not interested in drama or craziness or anything outlandish. I do like to have fun. I LOVE to laugh. I love to hike, try new things, eat great food and try new ones. I adore the NFL (Go Bengals!!) and love the Reds as well. Intelligence, decent job and interested in current affairs are important. I have this awesome, HUGE family who gather often, plays volleyball at reunions, debate politics in long email strings....and just generally drive each other crazy. And they're perfect. I'm no Barbie doll--at all---but I'm not hideous to look at either. :) I'm not 'fat'...but neither am I skinny and sometimes I'm lazy and need to step it up and do some running!! I have kids and grandkids (yes, I got married right out of high school and my daughter started early as well!)---and I ADORE them. They are the lights of my life. I love to golf but do so SO badly that most people can't believe I've ever tried it, lol! I even like to watch golf on TV! I love the water, and especially adore whales and have been on several whale-watching tours. I should have been a marine biologist, but that boat has sailed! I'm up for about anything new---new places, new food, new adventures... I work hard, long hours...and am proud of where I am in my career. What do I like? Looks aren't the biggest thing for me at all. I will admit I tend to drift towards taller men (don't now why) and dark-haired men. But, really, I'd love to talk to someone who is just 'normal'...I don't need perfection. Just an honest man, with a sense of humor, willingness to talk and to listen, sense of adventure, open to new things, enjoys quiet time, maybe a good book, curiosity about the world around him, good character...Just...normal and fun... Well, that's it----honesty is the best policy!!. If it's not for you, good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a cocker spaniel puppy named Boomer

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Napa Valley, Outer Banks, Cincinnati (for Reds and Bengals!)

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Family, Traveling, Music, Trying new things, trying to improve my horrible golf game, Stimulating conversation, a good book, the beach, whales, warm weather!!

For fun

Sing. Read. Run. Golf. Love going to baseball and NFL games. I love to try anything new--movies, museums, travel, sports...I'm up for anything.

Last read

Water for Elephants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Currently pursuing MBA