
INPLAINSIGHT75

39 year old woman | West Orange, NJ, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The epitome of a girl next door...provided you didn't grow up next to an insane asylum...

In her own words

OK, let's identify a few basic patterns on Match. We are all here for the first time and don't know what to write (particularly because we feel quite uncomfortable talking about ourselves). We won't settle for anything other than our one and only true soul mate we instinctively know is someone on here, just waiting to get married. We all have a favorite niece/nephew/random kid we will be holding in a picture to show that there is a "softer side of Sears". We are all down to earth (I guess, thank God for gravity). We are close with our families. Everyone thinks we are the greatest gift to mankind since sliced bread (and that view is allegedly espoused by someone besides our mother). Our family is very important to us (presumably, as opposed to someone else's family). We all have a great job we absolutely love and enjoy. We all work hard and play hard, eager to find the time for that one special person. Our comfort zone spreads out equally between sweat pants and dressy clothes. And, of course, my favorite: we all love to laugh... which begs the question of "as opposed to what????". That out of the way, what's missing is "NORMAL". Apparently, it's a rare quality in a girl these days. By normal I mean, no drama, no oversized baggage, no PMS and no suffocation through non-stop calling, emailing and texting though contact from you is always welcome. I don't play asinine games of waiting three days to respond to your email or call, just to make sure you are interested. The pictures are current. The blonde is fake - have IQ test results to prove. Numerical values, to the extent disclosed, are accurate. To the extent they are not, they might have to be pried from my cold dead fingers. Looking for an educated, emotionally and financial stable, loyal guy with a great sense of humor (if you read any of the above, you know you will need it) Would be great to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I try to hit the gym 4-5 times a week. In the summer, I go to the beach on w/e's when I am free. Also try to see friends at least once every couple of weeks to stay connected.

Last read

AM: CNN PM: Fark.com



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
M&A Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral