
EmmieRae77

37 year old woman | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will always share my smile with you, for if you share your smile with others only then can you experience true joy!

In her own words

This Cinderella is only here until midnight when I loose my glass slipper (subscription ends) I look forward to hearing from you soon. The gentleman with the best description of our date gets to take me out for my birthday! How will you make this birthday the best one I have ever had? Email me and describe my birthday date with you! I look forward to hearing from you! I am a professional licensed massage therapist. I own my own business and enjoy going to work everyday. I have many likes and a few dislikes. I could ramble on more about me but then we wouldn't have anything to talk about on our first date! I believe in Happily ever after! I will ask you a series of questions before you may contact me. If you answer no to any of the questions, please don't waste your time or mine and move on to the next profile. Thank you and have a SUPERIFFIC Day!! 1. Do you have a career? 2. Do you love what you do? 3. Do you have a vehicle? 4. Do you like to have fun? 5. Do you love to be spontaneous ? 6. Do you like to be adventurous and travel? 7. Do you have time for dating in your life? 8. Do you have good manners? 9. Do you have a savings account? 10. Do you have a hobby? I look forward to hearing from you soon! Ps...they are recent pictures, the black and whites from last weekend and the black and red dress from a couple of weeks ago.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Horses

My love for horses comes from my Aunt and Uncle who have bred, raised, trained and raced horses all of their lives. Nothing beats being in the winner's circle and having the thunder of equines race by. I love it!!!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

CABO SAN LUCAS, LAS VEGAS, NEW YORK, CALIFORNIA, MEXICAN RIVIERA, AND HOME!!!!!

College

South Dakota State University, Brookings, SD

Favorite things

I love photography, movies, cook, bake, sew, crochet needle point and digital scrapbooking. I love hanging out with my children, family and friends. I love football and I am a huge Packer Fan!!!

For fun

I love to be outdoors when it is nice out and indoors when its cold snuggled up to my fireplace with a great movie. I am an avid photographer and writer and love to crochet. I cant just sit still and watch tv so i keep my hands busy.

Last read

My Completed fiction Novel!! (A few times! Beneath the Maples, look for it soon!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Therapeutic Massage (health & fitness)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I believe we are all of the HUMAN race therefore the color of your skin or the roots of your great grandfather are as important as mine and should be honored for being where we are today...the Human race
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe that faith is first personal. You must be able to put God first in your life for all the rest to work. I believe that religion is important but I also believe that it is a matter of opinion and totally yours to decide. America Rocks!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 degrees, one in Journalism/news editorial and Marketing and one certification in Massage Therapy with emphasis in hot stone.