Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

talljudyc

44 year old woman | Sandpoint, ID, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Committed, Authentic, Affectionate, Attentive, and Available are very attractive qualities.

In her own words

Hi! I am outgoing and friendly, and can also be quiet and still. I love animals, sports, photography, walking, outdoors, playing cards, intelligent conversation, spiritual growth, touch (big on touching), laughter, living in this amazingly beautiful area. I am active and exercise regularly. I don't worry about things. I have time and space in my life for a relationship. I think one of my greatest character assets is authenticity. There is no pretense with me, I am who I am. I'm sort of a hippy girl (not a pot smoker). What am I attracted to? Honesty! Someone who can say it how it is is very attractive. Confidence, humble confidence is the best. A sense of humor is fun. Committed, Authentic, Affectionate, Attentive, and Available are very attractive qualities. I'm not into materialism, and hope to find someone down to earth. I don't want to live in the city. I am a country girl (that does NOT like country music). I am not much into sitting around and watching TV all the time. I feel claustrophobic with the curtains closed if it is light outside. Friends first for sure. I am not looking for a sexual encounter. Punctuation and grammar impress me! Spirituality is important to me.I practice gratitude on a very deep level.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

I love animals. I really like poultry. Chickens have neat little personalities.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live in the most beautiful place in the world! North Idaho. I absorb so much of the beauty I am exposed to on a daily basis.

College

North Idaho College, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Favorite things

I really enjoy my dogs. I like walking and being outside. I like growing things. I enjoy encouraging people. I like moving my body. I am not a couch potato and do NOT enjoy TV. I do know how to relax, ahhhhhhhh (or should I say ooooummmmmm)

For fun

I love sports, public speaking, music, dancing, nature, animals (I love chickens!), people, ring tones, laughter, writing, reading, games, herbal tea, planting things, writing, intellegent conversation and so much more...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a care giver of people with special needs. I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm really tall. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral