Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 39-51 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's do this! :)

In her own words

Hey there! Thanks for stopping by - so here we are... Looking for that balance of "me" and "mom time"... I have a 12 yr old daughter who is a very sweet little girl. I hope that you are kid- friendly as we come as a package. I'm driven in my career, ambitious in my professional goals, and now I'd like to balance that with a partner to share life with. I can mix with any crowd. I am independent but not distant; I am caring and loving but not clingy. On the flip side, I am very passionate about the one I'm with. I have a mind and am interested in what's on my partner's - and I enjoy good conversations, laughs and making memories. Be able to bantor back and forth with me - Life is short (or long - depending on how you see it)- I'm ready to share it again with the right person. Love to do things like explore new places; check out the hole-in-the-wall restaurant or bar; get off the beaten path... Also like going out for a nice dinner just as much as I like going to sporting events - whether its professionals or childrens... or anywhere in between. Go Bears! Go Blackhawks! I don't mind that you watch SportsCenter - I will probably watch it with you. Riding my bike on a new trail or going for a walk is a nice stress release. I do like to golf - I'm not that great at it - but I dig the mental challenges the game brings! . I like to go to Lowes, Home Depot or Menards - they are "evil" places for me as I love home improvement stores...Lol! If you want a fun, honest and caring girl to share your life with, by all means let me know. Thanks for reading and good luck with your search! P.S. I will not respond to anyone who does not post pictures. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

1 horse and 1 dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Indy; having a nice dinner w/good wine; boating; being around the water; Chicago; Florida; cruises, Sports bars since there's always a game on... little pubs; and nights at home cooking dinner/watching movies/sitting around a fire


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Like all kinds of music - pop, alt, grunge, rock, country, Metallica, Nickelback, Jason Aldean, Tim McGraw, Pink, Fergie,Kid Rock, Gary Allen, JBuffet, Bon Jovi, Goo Goo Dolls, ... 2 1/2 Men; Crim Minds; Greys Anat; Big Bang Theory, HGTV; Discovery

For fun

Coaching/playing Vball; spending time with my daughter, friends and family. Love the fall season; smell of the ocean, sun hitting my skin/sand between my toes; football season- the Chicago Bears. Enjoy plays; watching most sports; grilling out

Last read

Newspaper; magazines; don't read much on my free time as I read a lot of various things for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I think its important to have ties to christian beliefs, I have been attending church on a regular basis and somehow it just kinda makes things "be alright" as well as it gets me set for the week ahead.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral