Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ptmtd

37 year old woman | Rockford, MI, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wish, instead of a headline, you could play music when someone was looking at your profile...my theme song would be 'ghostwriter' by RJD2

In her own words

I am a woman who thrives on being independent ...even though it sometimes proves to be a difficult path. I like trying new things and exploring new places. I am looking for someone who can appreciate me for me. I would like to find someone who is accepting, loving and passionate...someone that is emotionally available and willing to engage in real conversation about life. I am currently doing a 90 day fitness challenge with girls from work and while it is challenging , I am starting to look forward to our daily practice which includes hot yoga, hiking, weight training, and dance . I have a 4 year old daughter that is the light of my life. We should all be so lucky to gain wisdom from a 4 year olds perspective on life. As far as my daily life goes, I am a nurse and truly enjoy my work...most days :). It's not perfect, but who's job is? I very much enjoy going out every now and then, but also enjoy just being home and moseying through a Saturday. Summer is by far my favorite season. I love being by the water. Winter is becoming more fun as my daughter gets older...sledding is now a must do which brings back my own childhood memories. I lived in Southern California for about 7 years and have been back in Michigan for about 4 years now. I grew up in Grand Rapids and it is good to be back around family and friends again. Although I do miss driving on the PCH with the ocean on one side and the mountains on the other. I wish you all luck in finding that special someone. Cheers to everyone's courage in getting back out there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Violet... I have no idea what breed she is. She was a rescue from a local animal shelter... She is so sweet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand cayman island, Laguna beach, San Francisco, manhattan, Boston.

Favorite things

Favorite show is burn notice. ( I secretly wish I was a spy). I used to love rescue me... But haven't sen anything past season 4. I have an appreciation for all genres of music... But my least fav is heavy metal

For fun

Some weekends are full of activity, while others are spent just being lazy. I have a small , but tight-knit group of friends that I love hanging out with. And I love a spontaneous happy hour gathering.

Last read

123 magic ( a parenting book) and the wheat belly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Dutch,German. If you are not into red hair and freckles I am not the girl for you.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral