
saltwaterpool

38 year old woman | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi. : ) Good company, good food, good conversation..that's a great night!

In her own words

I'm a good..great girl who works hard. I work in construction, I'm a residential home improvement contractor. I meet tons of people and love what I do. I like making others happy. You won't find me on a roof, but I can side a house, mostly I'm there to be sure things go well. One of life's most precious gifts is a companion. I'm a passionate, sweet woman with a lot to offer to the right guy! Let's do this together ; ) ! I love to cook; Try me! A home cooked meal is comforting..bonus it touches on all senses! I believe in always doing good in life and look for the same in a guy. I'm not into the club scene, I'd much prefer a town bar or great restaurant..better yet, my kitchen or yours! dress and an apron, glass of wine and some tunes, c'mon what's better than that. I love the early morning, taking it all in one breath at a time, and getting things done then the best part of the day is coming home to my dog, who just turned 17 and he's as feisty as ever. As for the guy in my life; well, just be you. A hard working all around good guy! Recently, I came across a quote that resonated with me; "One day someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked with anyone else," Anonymous. Oh, and.. Funny is key, love to laugh, got to find the humor in life! Fitness is a top priority! Please note: one can be curvy and fit, think about it!! Family man is very important, because my family is very important to me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My kitchen, it is my favorite part of the house from reading the paper with a damn good cup of if coffee, or just messing around at the stove. Local town bar. An amazing restaurant. The beach or poolside. Anything outdoors, even in the winter.

Favorite things

Coffee, drives, cooking, avocados, good tunes, walking on sand, a good beer at a game, the smell of wood. The Michael Kay show.

For fun

Anything outdoors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree