Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | East Hampton, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 600 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am ready for love. It's that games.

In her own words

I am fun, loving, caring, adventurous and love to meet new people. Hi! What's your name? My faith is strong but not extreme. I have a crazy sense of humor and love to laugh. I believe in setting goals and following them through till the end. I relocated to New York almost two years ago and it has been just as hard as living in Madrid when it comes to dating. Deciding to join Match was a good decision because of my location. I love living in the Hamptons but being single here is not fun. Looking ahead and being optimistic ^_^ I hope my special love will enjoy traveling, have a great sense of humor, a solid spiritual background and he will love me for me. If you are serious and ready to have fun while falling in love, send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a mini-toy poodle and she is my baby. I have had her since I lived in Mexico in 2005. Her name is Chanti.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I currently do not have any hot spots in my current location but there where plenty when I lived in Madrid last year. I will say that my favorites places to find hot spots were located in Puebla, Mexico and in my lovely home state of NC.


Fayetteville State University, Fayetteville, NC

Favorite things

I love to travel and have had the opportunity of living in Mexico and Europe. I would have to say that some of my favorite cuisine would be Italian...and yes, I ate my way from Venice to Naples. I loved Italy!

For fun

I love going to the movies, shopping with a purpose not just to waste money, coffee with friends, walks on the beach, skyping with friends that live far away, teaching, dancing, singing, listening to music, travel, dining out

Last read

O magazine, Vogue, 50 Shades of Grey (because it was popular but it was more a waste of my time -_-) but I mainly read educational material to help me become a better teacher.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I teach k-8 Spanish. I have been teaching for 10 years and have a passion for education. I am also a houseparent to eight teenage girls in a boarding school. I love what I do!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am black but there was a huge love affair in my family background. My father's side there is German and black ancestry and my mother's side is American Indian and West Indies. I am love that my family saw no boundaries when it came to love!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I recently obtained my Masters in Spanish Linguistics and Culture through NYU-Madrid.