
ANNIE5881

33 year old woman | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like big hearts and I cannot lie. (See what I did there? And now you just sung it to yourself.)

In her own words

I am an elementary school teacher (please- no hot for teacher jokes-save those for AFTER you buy me a drink-hah) and as such, I have trouble meeting guys since I work with pretty much ALL women. I do love teaching though. The kids in my class are like extended family to me. I have many other interests. Originally I went to school for music. I was actually training to be an opera singer. I loved it, but realized the lifestyle was not for me. I'm a very cultured person who loves the arts. I really love to have meaningful conversation about life. I enjoy the great outdoors, a good glass of wine, traveling, working out/eating healthy, and riding horses. If I am not at work, you'll most likely find me on a horse, working on my music, at the "box" (that's what cross fitters call their gym), hanging with friends, or relaxing. I have two dogs who are like family to me: a pug and a jack russell, so you must at least like dogs. Some things I won't tolerate- infidelity, ignorance, immaturity, and selfishness. Some things I'd love to have: intelligence, larger world view, kindness, giving. Gold stars if you are willing to go hear live music with me, go wine tasting, or have a great conversation. I am the real deal. I know how online dating is so let me save you some time. I am real. My pictures are recent. No, I'm not crazy. If you are wondering why I'm single, just ask! Don't make assumptions. I am a very sensitive, sweet, and caring person. I put others before myself, sometimes to a fault. This is probably part of the reason why teaching is a good career for me. I don't play games and I'm looking for that special person. Sometimes I think he doesn't exist, so send me an email and prove me wrong, please. :) I'm looking for the right guy, not Mr. right now. No, that doesn't mean I want to get married tomorrow-at all. But why bother spending time with someone who's just ok for the time being? Life's short-seize the moment! Finally, my name is not Annie. No, I'm not trying to be confusing! The name does have personal significance for me, but it is not MY name. Just saving you the hassle of calling me Annie, and me having to explain that! Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs-a pug and a jack russell. I love taking them for walks. They're fun, and a big part of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Resurgence, Eagle House, YOLO, Dockside-fave local haunts travel destinations-France, Austria, Mexico, would love to visit Brazil

Favorite things

Love hearing live music- especially jazz and hip hop! Love anything that challenges me- I'm always wanting to learn more about the world around me. I love intelligent conversation!

For fun

I love to sing. I am in a chamber choir in WNY. My undergraduate major was music. I also love to read and see movies. I enjoy going out with friends.

Last read

"The Fault in Our Stars" ~ John Green This is a nice, easy, well-written read. It is not just a teen love story. I know you are rolling your eyes! It's more of a dialogue about living with cancer in our world and how love transcends time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach third grade.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I am active in my church, and would love to find someone with similar values.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two masters degrees.