Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

happinessway

37 year old woman | Sedro Woolley, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Burlington, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy, sarcastic, positive and love life!

In her own words

Looking for friends to hang out!! This online Dating thing has added to much pressure on "dating" right from the begining of even knowing each other...i want all pressure off so we can be ourselves and get to know eachother like we would in the "real world" Lets go to lunch, dinner, a drink, snowbording (im just learning tho) and would love pointers if you have them ;)..... Im a great women, compassionate, healthy, value family, sarcastic, funny, and non-judgemental. Im not conservetive or religious! I only have another 3 weeks on match Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I have a full pug, two cats and a donkey! Donkeys are actuallt really great family pets!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Bellingham. leavenworth, winthrop area, arizona, brice and zion national park. I enjoy local food. I love just going and exploring new places.

Favorite things

I do not watch tv and despise the news. I occasionally watch movies. I enjoy local and organic food. I'm not strick about any specific thing tho. If you haven't noticed yet, I'm a horrible speller. :) but very happy and positive!

For fun

Camp and or hike. I've spent most of the summer camping and hiking with my family, overnight little getaways, I'm open for most anything!

Last read

This is embarrassing but I last read 50 shades (red face). I'm actually on book two and want to pick it up to finish. I typically read inspiration books such as those by, Brian Katie, tolle, de mellows, Wayne dyer ext.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
There was no option to "tell us more" under the previous questions of having children but there is under the money section? Pssssh, people need to get off their high horse about money. It's just paper that buys us things, it's not who we are!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference